2018-19 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Fri., August 31
Franklin 8
Oakland City 1
Final
Sat., September 01
Midway
Franklin
10:00 AM
Sat., September 08
Rose-Hulman
DePauw Unscored Invitational
8:30 AM
Earlham
Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sun., September 09
Earlham
Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Ind.-South Bend
Manchester
Cancelled
Mon., September 10
Trine 8
Manchester 1
Final
Sat., September 15
Earlham
Oberlin Invitational
9:00 AM
Sun., September 16
Earlham
Oberlin Invitational
9:00 AM
Tue., September 18
Manchester 1
Bethel (IN) 8
Final
Trine 6
Franklin 3
Final
Thu., September 20
Oakland City 0
Hanover 9
Final
Sun., September 23
Oakland City
Franklin
Postponed
Thu., September 27
University of Saint Francis (Ind.) 9
Anderson 0
Final
Fri., September 28
Earlham
ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
@ Washington University St. Louis
Rose-Hulman
ITA Regional
9:00 AM
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat., September 29
Heidelberg
Defiance
TBA
Defiance Invitational
Earlham
ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
@ Washington University St. Louis
Sun., September 30
Thomas More 5
Franklin 4
Final
Sun., October 14
Indiana-East
Hanover
Postponed
Tue., October 16
Indiana-East 8
Franklin 1
Final
Sat., February 09
Earlham
Case Western Reserve
1:00 PM
@ Wabash College
Case Western Reserve
Rose-Hulman
4:00 PM
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Earlham
Wabash
5:00 PM
Sun., February 10
Washington (Mo.)
Rose-Hulman
2:30 PM
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Thu., February 14
Midway
Hanover
4:00 PM
@ Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat., February 16
Franklin
Cornell College
9:00 AM
Millikin
Franklin
12:00 PM
@ Mount Vernon, Iowa
Sewanee
Transylvania
1:00 PM
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Earlham
Wooster
1:00 PM
@ North Ridgeville, Ohio (North Ridge Tennis & Golf Club)
Earlham
Franciscan
4:00 PM
@ Wooster College
Hanover
Sewanee
5:00 PM
@ Nicholasville, Ky. / Top Seed Tennis Club
Sun., February 17
Rhodes
Transylvania
10:00 AM
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat., February 23
Rose-Hulman
Oglethorpe
10:00 AM
Alma
Franklin
11:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
Citadel
3:00 PM
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sun., February 24
Centre
Transylvania
10:00 AM
Earlham
Wright State
2:00 PM
Aspen Racquet Club
Augustana (IL)
Hanover
6:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon., February 25
Rose-Hulman
Palm Beach Atl.
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
Rose-Hulman
Davenport
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
Alma
Defiance
1:00 PM
Davenport
Hanover
6:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., February 26
Rose-Hulman
Augustana (IL)
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
Rose-Hulman
Florida Tech
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Hanover
6:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., February 27
Defiance
Trine
4:00 PM
Fri., March 01
Wittenberg
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Sat., March 02
Earlham
Ohio Wesleyan
10:00 AM
Earlham
Thomas More
2:00 PM
@ Ohio Wesleyan
Transylvania
Covenant
3:00 PM
@ Berea College
Sun., March 03
Ind.-Southeast
Franklin
10:00 AM
Ill. Wesleyan
Franklin
4:00 PM
Tue., March 05
Earlham
DePauw
4:30 PM
Fri., March 08
Bellarmine
Hanover
2:00 PM
Sat., March 09
Franklin
Concordia Chicago
9:00 AM
Manchester
Alma
10:00 AM
@ Battle Creek, Mich
Rose-Hulman
Wis.-Eau Claire
12:00 PM
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Concordia (Mich.)
Franklin
12:00 PM
@ Chicago, Ill.
Rose-Hulman
DePauw
4:30 PM
Sun., March 10
Transylvania
Piedmont
9:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Centre
Hanover
2:00 PM
Mon., March 11
Transylvania
Ursinus
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., March 13
Defiance
Albion
4:00 PM
Fri., March 15
Wittenberg
Hanover
2:00 PM
Sat., March 16
Ind.-Southeast
Hanover
2:00 PM
Sun., March 17
Rose-Hulman
Eastern Ill.
11:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
North Central (Ill.)
3:00 PM
@ Charleston, Ill.
Tue., March 19
Thomas More
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Wed., March 20
Ohio Christian
Defiance
4:00 PM
Sat., March 23
Transylvania
Ohio Wesleyan
10:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
Augustana (IL)
12:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Wabash
Hanover
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
Sun., March 24
Transylvania
Otterbein
11:00 AM
Tue., March 26
Olivet
Defiance
4:00 PM
Wed., March 27
Earlham
Huntington
4:00 PM
Thu., March 28
Bethel (IN)
Manchester
2:45 PM
Sat., March 30
11:00 AM
Sun., March 31
12:00 PM
@ Rose-Hulman
Manchester
Wabash
1:00 PM
Wed., April 03
4:00 PM
Sat., April 06
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Hanover
Oakland City
12:00 PM
Transylvania
Webster
1:00 PM
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Webster
Rose-Hulman
5:00 PM
Sun., April 07
John Carroll
Earlham
12:00 PM
Tue., April 09
Rose-Hulman
Ohio Wesleyan
4:00 PM
Wed., April 10
4:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wabash
5:00 PM
Sat., April 13
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Wed., April 17
5:00 PM
Sat., April 20
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Berea
Earlham
3:00 PM
Sun., April 21
Mon., April 22
Wed., April 24
4:30 PM
Sat., April 27
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Holy Cross
Earlham
3:30 PM
Sun., April 28
Holy Cross (Ind.)
Franklin
12:00 PM
Fri., May 03
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
Sat., May 04
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
Sun., May 05
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
Fri., May 10
TBA
NCAA First Round
Sat., May 11
TBA
NCAA Second Round
Sun., May 12
TBA
NCAA Third Round
Mon., May 20
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinal @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Tue., May 21
TBA
NCAA Semifinal @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed., May 22
TBA
NCAA Championship @ Kalamazoo, Mich.