2018-19 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Add to Calendar
Friday August 31, 2018
Saturday September 01, 2018
Midway
Saturday, September 01
10:00 AM
Saturday September 08, 2018
Kenyon Invitational
Saturday, September 08
9:00 AM
Sunday September 09, 2018
Monday September 10, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Oberlin Invitational
Saturday, September 15
9:00 AM
Sunday September 16, 2018
Oberlin Invitational
Sunday, September 16
9:00 AM
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Bethel (IN)
8
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Oakland City
Sunday, September 23
Postponed
Thursday September 27, 2018
St. Francis (IN)
9
Thursday, September 27
Final
Friday September 28, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Indiana-East
Sunday, October 14
Postponed
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Saturday February 09, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Covenant
Saturday, March 02
Postponed
@ Berea College
Sunday March 03, 2019
Ind.-Southeast
Sunday, March 03
Cancelled
Ill. Wesleyan
Sunday, March 03
Cancelled
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Spring Arbor
9
Thursday, March 07
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Friday March 08, 2019
Bellarmine
Friday, March 08
Postponed
Saturday March 09, 2019
Concordia Chicago
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
Concordia (Mich.)
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sunday March 10, 2019
Centre
Sunday, March 10
Cancelled
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
Postponed
Sunday March 31, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Taylor
6
Wednesday, April 03
Final
Saturday April 06, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Holy Cross (Ind.)
Saturday, April 27
Cancelled
@ Played at Richmond, Ind.
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Friday May 03, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Sunday May 05, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
* Conference
% Post season