2018-19 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Alma L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at Trine L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center; Hilton Head, South Carolina L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Spring Arbor @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Albion L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Ohio Christian W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Olivet W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Rose-Hulman * L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Transylvania * L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Manchester * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Franklin * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Earlham * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Hanover * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Anderson * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event