2018-19 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 4-5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 08 at DePauw Unscored Invitational 8:30 AM
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Regional @ St. Louis, Mo. 9:00 AM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Case Western Reserve L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Washington (Mo.) L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Bates @ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Davenport @ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Palm Beach Atl. @ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Augustana (IL) @ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus L, 6-3 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Oglethorpe W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at DePauw L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Coe L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Augustana (IL) @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Earlham * W, 7-2 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Transylvania * W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Webster W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Ohio Wesleyan W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Wabash W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at Anderson * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Manchester * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Principia W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Franklin * @ UIndy Tennis Center, Indianapolis, Ind. W, 9-0 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 04 vs. Transylvania @ HCAC Semifinal - West Indy Racquet Club W, 5-0 Final
Sun., May. 05 vs. Earlham HCAC Tournament Championship Match @ West Indy Racquet Club W, 5-2 Final
Thu., May. 09 vs. Illinois Tech % NCAA Tournament Round 1 @ St. Louis, Mo. W, 5-1 Final
Fri., May. 10 at Washington (Mo.) % NCAA Second Round L, 6-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event