2019-20 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
October
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Case Western Reserve
@ Holland, Mich.
11:30 AM
N
Sat Feb 08
at
Ferris St.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Augustana (IL)
1:45 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Coe
@ Rock Island, Ill.
4:45 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 14
at
DePauw
9:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Ind. Wesleyan
@ Greencastle, Ind.
1:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Wabash
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Eastern Ill.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
11:00 AM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Ohio Wesleyan
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Principia
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Millikin
1:00 PM
A
* Conference