2019-20 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Anderson

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 26
at
St. Francis (IN)
Final
L, 6-1
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
DePauw
9:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Principia
@ Greencastle, Ind.
1:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Ind.-South Bend
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Albion
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Taylor (Ind.)
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Greenville
@ Franklin, Ind.
4:00 PM
N
Wed Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
11:00 AM
H
* Conference