2008 All-HCAC Men's Cross Country Team

Most Valuable Player: Andy Williams, Manchester
Freshman of the Year: Jake Wyatt, Anderson
Coach of the Year: Paul Sargent, Franklin

All-HCAC (listed in order of finish at HCAC Championship and includes time)
Name School Year Time
Andy Williams Manchester Jr. 25:37
Brandon Welti Franklin Sr. 25:49
Ian Thomas Rose-Hulman Sr. 25:56
Kyle Pletcher Manchester Jr. 26:19
Sean Kennedy Franklin Sr. 26:30
Matt Helm Anderson Sr. 26:34
Jacob Hojnacki Franklin So. 26:43
David Caldwell Rose-Hulman So. 26:45
Stephen Boedicker Rose-Hulman Sr. 26:47
Jeff Schroer Mount St. Joseph Jr. 26:48
Jake Wyatt Anderson Fr. 26:48
Mitchell Thomas Rose-Hulman Sr. 26:59

Honorable Mention All-HCAC (listed in order of finish at HCAC Championship)
Name School Year Time
Braden Nelson Manchester Fr. 27:03
Christian Postel Franklin Sr. 27:06
Kyle Schmidt Anderson Jr. 27:14
Micah Aldrich Rose-Hulman Fr. 27:16
Josh Miller Manchester Jr. 27:17
Joe Cunningham Franklin Sr. 27:19
Tyler Kreipke Rose-Hulman So. 27:25
John Sullivan Rose-Hulman Sr. 27:30