2008 HCAC Softball Schedule

Mon., February 25
St. Vincent 1
Hanover 2
Final
@ Titusville, Florida
Rose-Hulman 5
Briar Cliff (Iowa) 4
Final - 9 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz.
St. Vincent 4
Hanover 0
Final
@ Titusville, Florida
Rose-Hulman 7
Ohio Northern 6
Final - 8 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Tue., February 26
St. Vincent 5
Hanover 1
Final
@ Titusville, Florida
Ohio Northern 12
Rose-Hulman 3
Final - 6 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz.
St. Vincent 6
Hanover 5
Final
@ Titusville, Florida
John Carroll 4
Rose-Hulman 9
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu., February 28
Valley City State (N.D.) 8
Hanover 4
Final
@ Titusville, Florida
Capital 1
Rose-Hulman 0
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Valley City State (N.D.) 10
Hanover 4
Final
@ Titusville, Florida
John Carroll 2
Rose-Hulman 3
Final - 8 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Fri., February 29
Rose-Hulman 6
Texas Lutheran 1
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Rose-Hulman 2
St. John Fisher 0
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat., March 01
Transylvania 9
Centre 0
Final
March Mayhem Tournament
Transylvania 14
Oberlin 3
Final
@ Danville, Ky.
Sun., March 02
Transylvania 0
DePauw 12
Final - 5 innings
@ Centre
Transylvania 20
Centre 5
Final
Mon., March 03
Muhlenberg 0
Bluffton 7
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games, Orlando, Florida
Widener 1
Bluffton 4
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Tue., March 04
Mary Washington 3
Bluffton 2
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games, Orlando, Florida
Beloit 4
Bluffton 10
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games, Orlando, Florida
Wed., March 05
Bluffton 5
Aurora 4
Final - 8 innings
@ Rebel Spring Games, Orlando, Florida
King (Tenn.) 5
Bluffton 2
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games, Orlando, Florida
Thu., March 06
Methodist 8
Bluffton 2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
East. Mennonite 6
Bluffton 2
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games, Orlando, Florida
Fri., March 07
DePauw
Transylvania
Cancelled
Roanoke 7
Bluffton 6
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games, Orlando, Florida
Ferrum 3
Bluffton 8
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games, Orlando, Florida
Sun., March 09
Transylvania 3
Manhattanville 0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Hiram 1
Anderson 4
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 0
Ursinus 1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Manhattanville 1
Defiance 9
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Transylvania 0
Cortland St. 9
Final - 5 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Ramapo 8
Defiance 5
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon., March 10
Defiance 1
Marian (Ind.) 4
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Defiance 2
Hiram 1
Final - 8 innings
@ Orlando, Fla.
Anderson 1
Marietta 4
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Transylvania 0
Hiram 8
Final - 5 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 0
Ursinus 2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Transylvania 2
Mount Union 3
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue., March 11
Anderson 1
Marian (Ind.) 2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 5
Heidelberg 0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Transylvania 14
Washington (Md.) 5
Final - 6 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Transylvania 2
Baldwin-Wallace 11
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed., March 12
Defiance 5
Heidelberg 3
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Defiance 1
Husson 4
Final
Rebel Spring Games @ Orlando, Fla.
Hanover 1
Centre 3
Final
Hanover 9
Centre 10
Final
Thu., March 13
Anderson 1
Emerson 2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Defiance 1
Simpson 5
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Anderson 8
Manhattanville 7
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Denison 10
Transylvania 0
Final
@ Rebel Games in Kissimmee, Fla.
Defiance 1
Mount Union 6
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Transylvania 15
Husson 1
Final - 5 innings
Rebel Spring Games @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Indiana Tech 1
Bluffton 10
Final - 5 innings
Indiana Tech 8
Bluffton 7
Final - 8 innings
Fri., March 14
Anderson 0
Simpson 1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Transylvania 8
Emmanuel (Mass.) 0
Final - 5 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Transylvania 9
Emmanuel (Mass.) 0
Final - 5 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 2
Washington (Md.) 5
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat., March 15
Anderson 9
Frank. & Marsh. 5
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 0
Wm. Paterson 4
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sun., March 16
Endicott 5
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
@ Osceola Park, FL
Babson 8
Manchester 2
Final
@ Tucson, AZ
MacMurray 3
Franklin 1
Final - 7 innings
Manchester 0
Buena Vista 14
Final
@ Tucson, Az.
Blackburn 1
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Staten Island 3
Mount St. Joseph 4
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
MacMurray 8
Franklin 2
Final - 7 innings
Blackburn 1
Rose-Hulman 2
Final - 8 innings
Mon., March 17
Manchester 3
Augsburg 2
Final
@ Tucson, Az.
Manchester 0
North Central (Ill.) 9
Final - 5 innings
@ Tuscon, Az.
Millikin 3
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final - 8 innings
@ Kissimmee, FL
Loras 5
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Tue., March 18
Manchester 0
Franklin Pierce 8
Final - 6 innings
Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz.
Manchester 12
Nazareth 3
Final
@ Tucson, Az.
Wed., March 19
Wm. Paterson 5
Mount St. Joseph 8
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Manchester 2
Eastern Conn. St. 11
Final - 5 innings
@ Tucson, AZ
Bethany (W.V.) 7
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Manchester 13
Mass.-Boston 3
Final
@ Tucson,AZ
Thu., March 20
Marian (Wis.) 9
Manchester 3
Final
@ Tucson, Az.
Manchester 1
Wis.-Stevens Point 2
Final
@ Tucson, Az.
St. Francis (Ind.) 4
Bluffton 3
Final - 8 innings
St. Francis (Ind.) 4
Bluffton 7
Final
Hanover 4
Spalding 12
Final
Hanover 4
Spalding 7
Final
Fri., March 21
Anderson 2
St. Mary-Woods 4
Final
@ New Albany, Ind.
Anderson 4
Calumet Col. 3
Final
@ New Albany, Ind.
Utica 5
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Spring Arbor 10
Mount St. Joseph 5
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Sat., March 22
Centre 11
Franklin 4
Final - 7 innings
Final - 6 innings
Anderson 3
Judson (Ill.) 12
Final
@ New Albany, Ind.
Centre 14
Franklin 13
Final - 7 innings
Anderson 4
Ind.-Southeast 5
Final
Tue., March 25
Adrian 3
Defiance 1
Final
Final
Cedarville 2
Bluffton 10
Final - 6 innings
Capital 8
Transylvania 3
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Wittenberg 6
Final
Adrian 5
Defiance 0
Final
Cedarville 2
Bluffton 9
Final
Final
Mount St. Joseph 2
Wittenberg 7
Final
Capital 1
Transylvania 3
Final
Wed., March 26
Final
Wittenberg 7
Transylvania 1
Final
Final
Wittenberg 5
Transylvania 3
Final
Thu., March 27
Albion 1
Defiance 9
Final - 5 innings
Mount St. Joseph 6
Centre 7
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Centre 11
Final
Fri., March 28
Alma 14
Bluffton 2
Final - 6 innings
Alma 12
Bluffton 7
Final - 7 innings
Sat., March 29
Franklin 1
Spalding 9
Final
Final
Hiram 0
Defiance 5
Final
Final
Franklin 12
Spalding 13
Final
Hiram 4
Defiance 10
Final
Sun., March 30
Tri-State 9
Manchester 0
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) 4
Rose-Hulman 10
Final
Tri-State 6
Manchester 1
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) 4
Rose-Hulman 2
Final
Mon., March 31
Adrian 4
Bluffton 2
Final
Adrian 4
Bluffton 8
Final
Wed., April 02
Final
Rose-Hulman 1
Monmouth (Ill.) 3
Final
Franklin 1
DePauw 10
Final - 5 innings
Final - 5 innings
Rose-Hulman 6
Monmouth (Ill.) 7
Final
Franklin 0
DePauw 17
Final - 5 innings
Thu., April 03
Defiance 8
Heidelberg 7
Final - 8 innings
Anderson 2
Marian (Ind.) 4
Final
Defiance 5
Heidelberg 4
Final
Anderson 2
Marian (Ind.) 0
Final
Fri., April 04
Defiance 6
Tri-State 7
Final
Defiance 1
Tri-State 9
Final
Sat., April 05
Franklin 1
Purdue-North Cent. 3
Final
Final - 8 innings
Anderson 1
Tri-State 7
Final
Anderson 1
Tri-State 6
Final
Franklin 7
Purdue-North Cent. 6
Final
Sun., April 06
Franklin 9
MacMurray 5
Final
@ Whiting, Ind.
Franklin 4
Calumet Col. 12
Final
Final
Final
Mon., April 07
Hanover 0
Marian (Ind.) 7
Final
Hanover 0
Marian (Ind.) 8
Final
Tue., April 08
Defiance 4
Tiffin 2
Final
Defiance 2
Tiffin 4
Final
Wed., April 09
Final - 5 innings
Final
Thu., April 10
Spalding 4
Hanover 3
Final - 9 innings
Spalding 6
Hanover 0
Final
Fri., April 11
Final
Sat., April 12
Final - 5 innings
Final - 5 innings
Final
Mon., April 14
Wilmington (Ohio) 2
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) 4
Mount St. Joseph 10
Final
Tue., April 15
Final
Spalding 9
Franklin 5
Final
Final
Spalding 11
Franklin 4
Final
Greenville 3
Rose-Hulman 0
Final
Greenville 1
Rose-Hulman 7
Final
Wed., April 16
Thu., April 17
Final
Heidelberg 3
Bluffton 2
Final
Mount St. Joseph 0
Ohio Wesleyan 4
Final
Manchester 3
Huntington 2
Final
Final
Heidelberg 14
Bluffton 11
Final
Mount St. Joseph 1
Ohio Wesleyan 6
Final
Manchester 0
Huntington 8
Final
Sat., April 19
Bluffton 5
Case Western Reserve 0
Final
Transylvania 2
Thomas More 4
Final
Final
Final - 5 innings
Final - 8 innings
Transylvania 8
Thomas More 7
Final
Bluffton 7
Case Western Reserve 0
Final
Final - 5 innings
Final
Sun., April 20
Final
Final - 9 innings
Final
Final - 5 innings
Final
Final
Mon., April 21
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Capital 4
Final
Final
Mount St. Joseph 0
Capital 2
Final
Tue., April 22
Final - 6 innings
Final - 8 innings
Wed., April 23
Thu., April 24
St. Francis (Ind.) 6
Anderson 8
Final
Final
St. Francis (Ind.) 7
Anderson 3
Final
St. Mary-Woods 7
Rose-Hulman 1
Final
Final
St. Mary-Woods 4
Rose-Hulman 7
Final
Fri., April 25
Final - 6 innings
Final - 5 innings
Sat., April 26
Final
Final
Final
Final
Sun., April 27
Final
Final
Tue., April 29
Wed., April 30
Final - 8 innings
Otterbein 3
Mount St. Joseph 4
Final
Final
Otterbein 10
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
Fri., May 02
Final - 8 innings
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament @ Rose-Hulman
Final
HCAC Tournament @ Terre Haute, IN
Final - 8 innings
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament
Sat., May 03
Final
HCAC Tournament
Final - 13 innings
HCAC Softball AQ Tournament @ Rose-Hulman
Thu., May 08
Defiance 0
Ithaca 9
Final
NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
Fri., May 09
Defiance 2
Lebanon Valley 1
Final
NCAA Division III Tournament @ Ithaca, NY
Sat., May 10
Defiance 1
Ramapo 0
Final
NCAA Division III Softball Tournament @ Ithaca, New York
Defiance 0
Rochester (N.Y.) 1
Final
NCAA Division III Softball Tournament @ Ithaca, New York