2009 HCAC Softball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 21 Transylvania 3 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Franklin 4 Hanover 5 Final
  Transylvania 1 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  Franklin 4 Hanover 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 22 Franklin 1 Transylvania 6 Final
  Hanover 1 Rose-Hulman 10 Final - 5 innings
  Franklin 8 Transylvania 5 Final
  Hanover 0 Rose-Hulman 8 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 24 Anderson 13 Franklin 4 Final - 5 innings
  Anderson 11 Franklin 9 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 Bluffton 8 Rose-Hulman 0 Final - 5 innings
  Bluffton 3 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  Anderson 0 Defiance 2 Final
  Anderson 8 Defiance 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 29 Hanover 0 Transylvania 8 Final - 6 innings
  Hanover 0 Transylvania 8 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Defiance 1 Bluffton 8 Final
  Defiance 6 Bluffton 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Anderson 5 Transylvania 6 Final
  Manchester 8 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
  Bluffton 17 Franklin 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Defiance 0 Final
  Manchester 1 Mount St. Joseph 5 Final
  Bluffton 11 Franklin 0 Final - 5 innings
  Anderson 6 Transylvania 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Defiance 3 Final
Sun., Apr. 05 Anderson 10 Hanover 0 Final
  Anderson 8 Hanover 5 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 Defiance 6 Manchester 3 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Transylvania 5 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Transylvania 8 Final
  Defiance 12 Manchester 4 Final
Thu., Apr. 09 Bluffton 3 Manchester 2 Final - 9 innings
  Bluffton 7 Manchester 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 Mount St. Joseph 4 Anderson 5 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 5 Anderson 8 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 Manchester 6 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Manchester 6 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
Thu., Apr. 16 Bluffton 5 Anderson 1 Final
  Bluffton 3 Anderson 5 Final
Fri., Apr. 17 Defiance 15 Franklin 3 Final
  Defiance 10 Franklin 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 Franklin 4 Manchester 5 Final
  Defiance 8 Hanover 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
  Franklin 4 Manchester 5 Final
  Defiance 9 Hanover 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Mount St. Joseph 3 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Apr. 22 Franklin 1 Mount St. Joseph 5 Final
  Franklin 5 Mount St. Joseph 11 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 Hanover 1 Manchester 4 Final
  Hanover 1 Manchester 8 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 Transylvania 2 Defiance 1 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 5 Bluffton 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 4 Anderson 6 Final
  Transylvania 3 Defiance 2 Final - 9 innings
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Bluffton 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Anderson 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 Hanover 1 Bluffton 9 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Defiance 1 Final - 8 innings
  Transylvania 3 Manchester 0 Final
  Hanover 5 Bluffton 10 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Defiance 1 Final
  Transylvania 7 Manchester 4 Final
Sun., Apr. 26 Transylvania 3 Bluffton 2 Final
  Manchester 6 Anderson 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 10 Franklin 4 Final - 11 innings
  Transylvania 0 Bluffton 8 Final - 6 innings
  Rose-Hulman 6 Franklin 1 Final
  Manchester 3 Anderson 1 Final
Wed., Apr. 29 Hanover 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final - 6 innings
  Hanover 1 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final - 5 innings