2009 HCAC Softball Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-20 .459 9-7 .562 Won 2 4-12 6-3 7-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 Indiana Tech L, 8-0 Final
  Indiana Tech L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 Ohio Northern L, 1-0 Final
  Ohio Northern L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 18 at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 7-5 Final
  at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. D'Youville @ Clemont, FL W, 8-6 Final
  vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Southern Me. @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-6 Final
  vs. Lawrence @ Clermont, Fla. W, 5-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 23 vs. Buffalo St. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-1 Final
  vs. Western Conn. St. @ Claremont, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Elmhurst @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 5-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Western Conn. St. @ Claremont, FL W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Lawrence @ Clermont, Fla. W, 13-8 Final
  at Mt. Mercy L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Chicago @ Clermont, Fla. L, 13-5 Final
  vs. Lawrence @ Clermont, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 8-0 Final
  at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 Defiance * L, 6-3 Final
  Defiance * L, 12-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 09 Bluffton * L, 3-2 Final - 9 innings
  Bluffton * L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Rose-Hulman * W, 6-2 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 Franklin * W, 5-4 Final
  Franklin * W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 Hanover * W, 4-1 Final
  Hanover * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 Huntington L, 8-5 Final
  Huntington L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
  Transylvania * L, 7-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 26 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 6-4 Final
  at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event