2009 HCAC Softball Schedule : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-24 .294 1-15 .062 Lost 2 4-12 5-7 1-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Goshen @ Savannah, Ga. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. West Va. Tech @ Savannah, Ga. L, 10-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Brewton Parker @ Savannah, Ga. W, 9-4 Final
  vs. SCAD @ Savannah, Ga. L, 9-1 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 02 vs. Findlay @ Savannah, Ga. L, 9-1 Final
  vs. Slippery Rock @ Savannah, Ga. L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 Centre L, 17-16 Final
  Centre W, 10-9 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Mar. 21 at Hanover * L, 5-4 Final
  at Hanover * L, 9-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 22 at Transylvania * L, 6-1 Final
  at Transylvania * W, 8-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
  Anderson (Ind.) * L, 11-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 26 St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 31 at Blackburn W, 7-6 Final
  at Blackburn W, 9-1 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at MacMurray W, 10-4 Final
  at MacMurray W, 8-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Bluffton * L, 17-1 Final
  Bluffton * L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 08 Hanover W, 8-3 Final
  Hanover W, 10-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 17 Defiance * L, 15-3 Final
  Defiance * L, 10-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Manchester * L, 5-4 Final
  at Manchester * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 5-1 Final
  at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 11-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 Spalding L, 13-6 Final
  Spalding W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 26 Rose-Hulman * L, 10-4 Final - 11 innings
  Rose-Hulman * L, 6-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event