2009 HCAC Softball Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-16 .652 12-4 .750 Lost 1 8-6 15-5 7-5
Fri., March 06
at Centre W, 7-1
Final
at Centre W, 10-0
Final
Sun., March 08
vs. Mount Union L, 6-4
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
vs. Waynesburg W, 4-0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Mon., March 09
vs. Husson W, 9-0
Final - 5 innings
Rebel Spring Games @ Orlando, Fla.
vs. Husson W, 8-5
Final
Rebel Spring Games @ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., March 11
vs. Thomas More W, 7-3
Final - 8 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) L, 5-0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu., March 12
vs. Marian (Ind.) L, 4-2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
vs. Wittenberg L, 3-2
Final
Rebel Spring Games @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed., March 18
at Findlay W, 9-1
Final
Sat., March 21
Heidelberg W, 6-2
Final
Heidelberg W, 4-1
Final
Mon., March 23
Trine W, 4-3
Final
Trine L, 7-5
Final
Wed., March 25
at Adrian L, 3-2
Final
at Adrian L, 2-0
Final
Sat., March 28
Anderson * W, 2-0
Final
Anderson * W, 9-8
Final
Wed., April 01
at Bluffton * L, 8-1
Final
at Bluffton * W, 6-2
Final
Sat., April 04
Rose-Hulman * L, 2-0
Final
Rose-Hulman * W, 3-2
Final
Wed., April 08
at Manchester * W, 6-3
Final
at Manchester * W, 12-4
Final
Fri., April 10
at Albion W, 4-2
Final - 8 innings
at Albion L, 3-2
Final - 8 innings
Fri., April 17
at Franklin * W, 15-3
Final
at Franklin * W, 10-4
Final
Sat., April 18
at Hanover * W, 8-0
Final
at Hanover * W, 9-0
Final
Wed., April 22
Alma L, 11-10
Final - 8 innings
Alma L, 5-3
Final
Fri., April 24
Transylvania * L, 2-1
Final
Transylvania * L, 3-2
Final - 9 innings
Sat., April 25
Mount St. Joseph * W, 1-0
Final - 8 innings
Mount St. Joseph * W, 1-0
Final
Mon., April 27
at Denison W, 9-2
Final
at Denison W, 4-3
Final
Fri., May 01
vs. Bluffton W, 12-4
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament @ Transylvania University
at Transylvania W, 5-4
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament
Sat., May 02
at Transylvania W, 6-0
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament
Thu., May 07
vs. Trine W, 1-0
Final
NCAA Regional Tournament @ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri., May 08
vs. Ohio Northern L, 8-5
Final
NCAA III Regionals @ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat., May 09
vs. Thomas More W, 8-2
Final
NCAA Division III Softball Tournament @ DePauw
at DePauw L, 7-0
Final
NCAA Division III Softball Regional