2009 HCAC Softball Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-20 .375 5-11 .313 Won 2 3-9 6-6 3-5
Mon., March 02
vs. DeSales L, 13-3
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
vs. Siena Heights W, 1-0
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Tue., March 03
vs. Iowa Wesleyan L, 3-2
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
vs. Viterbo W, 2-1
Final - 9 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu., March 05
vs. Concordia (Ill.) W, 4-3
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
vs. Wartburg L, 3-0
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri., March 06
vs. Concordia (Ill.) L, 4-3
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
vs. Simon Fraser L, 8-0
Final - 6 innings
@ Tuscon, Ariz.
Sat., March 14
at Greenville W, 6-1
Final
at Greenville W, 4-0
Final
Sun., March 15
at Blackburn W, 10-6
Final
at Blackburn L, 1-0
Final
Sat., March 21
Transylvania * L, 3-2
Final
Transylvania * L, 1-0
Final
Sun., March 22
Hanover * W, 10-1
Final - 5 innings
Hanover * W, 8-0
Final - 5 innings
Sat., March 28
Bluffton * L, 8-0
Final - 5 innings
Bluffton * L, 3-0
Final
Sun., March 29
Trine L, 8-4
Final
Trine L, 14-4
Final - 5 innings
Sat., April 04
at Defiance * W, 2-0
Final
at Defiance * L, 3-2
Final
Tue., April 07
Millikin W, 8-1
Final
Millikin L, 4-0
Final
Wed., April 15
Manchester * L, 6-2
Final
Manchester * L, 6-2
Final
Sat., April 18
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-0
Final
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-2
Final - 8 innings
Fri., April 24
at Anderson * L, 6-4
Final
at Anderson * L, 4-1
Final
Sun., April 26
at Franklin * W, 10-4
Final - 11 innings
at Franklin * W, 6-1
Final