2010 HCAC Softball Schedule

Sun., February 28
Hanover 5
Capital 13
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Hanover 0
Alma 8
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon., March 01
Capital 8
Rose-Hulman 1
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Rose-Hulman 0
John Carroll 4
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue., March 02
Hanover 8
Concordia (Mich.) 5
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hanover 1
Hiram 10
Final - 5 innings
@ Orlando, Fla.
Rose-Hulman 8
Lebanon Valley 0
Final - 5 innings
@ Clermont, Fla.
Lycoming 5
Rose-Hulman 6
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu., March 04
Rose-Hulman 2
Alma 4
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thiel 1
Rose-Hulman 9
Final - 5 innings
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri., March 05
Marywood 2
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Rose-Hulman 0
Ohio Northern 4
Final
NTC Games @ Clermont, Fla.
Defiance 6
Centre 3
Final
Defiance 9
Centre 7
Final
Sat., March 06
DePauw 4
Transylvania 0
Final
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Transylvania 8
Maryville (Tenn.) 7
Final - 8 innings
Sun., March 07
DePauw 0
Transylvania 2
Final
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Final - 6 innings
@ Kissimmee, FL
Defiance 2
Marietta 7
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games (Orlando, Fla.)
Franklin 1
Ohio Valley 2
Final
@ Savannah, Ga.
Transylvania 5
Maryville (Tenn.) 6
Final
Greensboro 3
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Waynesburg 0
Defiance 11
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games (Orlando, Fla.)
Franklin 2
SCAD 10
Final - 5 innings
Mon., March 08
Dubuque 1
Mount St. Joseph 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Benedictine (Ill.) 3
Bluffton 1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Bluffton 1
Greensboro 5
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Franklin 4
Pikeville 6
Final
@ Savannah, Ga.
Geneva 11
Mount St. Joseph 5
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Franklin 8
Pikeville 4
Final
@ Savannah, Ga.
Defiance 9
Wittenberg 3
Final
Rebel Spring Games @ Kissimmee, Fla.
East. Mennonite 3
Defiance 4
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games (Orlando, Fla.)
Tue., March 09
Franklin 6
Milligan 11
Final
@ Savannah, Ga.
Franklin 2
King (Tenn.) 10
Final - 5 innings
@ Savannah, Ga.
Bluffton 7
Thomas More 2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Ursinus 7
Bluffton 1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed., March 10
Carthage 2
Bluffton 0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Bluffton 2
Mo. Baptist 5
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Defiance 11
Chatham 1
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games (Orlando, Fla.)
Trine 5
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
@ Kissimmee, FL
Westminster (Pa.) 1
Defiance 4
Final
@ Rebel Spring Games (Orlando, Fla.)
Mount St. Joseph 10
Benedictine (Ill.) 1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Hanover 3
Centre 7
Final
Hanover 2
Centre 10
Final - 5 innings
Thu., March 11
Bluffton 2
Coe 4
Final - 8 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri., March 12
Transylvania 12
Muskingum 8
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Bluffton
Wittenberg
Cancelled
Rebel Spring Games @ Kissimmee, Fla
Transylvania 3
Lake Forest 9
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat., March 13
Anderson 2
Simpson 3
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Manchester 5
Centre 10
Final
DePauw 11
Manchester 5
Final
@ Centre College; Danville, Ky.
Moravian 13
Transylvania 6
Final
2010 NFCA Leadoff Classic @ Panama City Beach, FL
Anderson 7
Trinity Christian 0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Transylvania 10
La Verne 0
Final - 5 innings
@ Panama City, Fla.
Sun., March 14
Transylvania 9
Denison 1
Final - 5 innings
@ Panama City
Manchester 5
Maryville (Tenn.) 2
Final
@ Centre College
Transylvania 13
Lynchburg 5
Final
@ Panama City, Fla.
Manchester 3
Centre 2
Final
Anderson 4
Staten Island 0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 1
Kean 2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue., March 16
Anderson 0
Ramapo 3
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 3
St. Norbert 5
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed., March 17
Anderson 1
Rowan 0
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Transylvania 14
Rutgers-Newark 1
Final - 5 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 7
Wm. Paterson 6
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Findlay 8
Defiance 15
Final
Greenville 2
Hanover 0
Final
Findlay 3
Defiance 4
Final
Transylvania 2
Wis.-River Falls 1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Greenville 3
Hanover 12
Final - 5 innings
Thu., March 18
Transylvania 7
Millikin 4
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Transylvania 7
Nichols 2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
St. Mary-Woods 8
Hanover 3
Final
Bluffton 0
Adrian 6
Final
St. Mary-Woods 8
Hanover 12
Final
Bluffton 2
Adrian 5
Final
Fri., March 19
Anderson 0
Ill. Wesleyan 2
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Trine 11
Bluffton 3
Final
Transylvania 5
Rutgers-Camden 1
Final - 8 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 7
Hope 3
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Trine 5
Bluffton 4
Final
Transylvania 7
Springfield 10
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Franklin 5
Spalding 3
Final
Franklin 12
Spalding 2
Final
Sat., March 20
Anderson 8
Hood 0
Final - 5 innings
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Anderson 7
Hood 1
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
St. Mary's (Ind.) 7
Manchester 6
Final - 9 innings
Albion 4
Defiance 6
Final
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) 11
Manchester 8
Final
Albion 6
Defiance 3
Final
Final
Tue., March 23
Final - 6 innings
Thomas More 1
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
Final
Thomas More 15
Mount St. Joseph 6
Final
Wed., March 24
Defiance 0
Trine 8
Final
Grace (Ind.) 2
Manchester 7
Final
Ohio Northern 6
Anderson 4
Final
Grace (Ind.) 1
Manchester 6
Final
Defiance 1
Trine 7
Final
Ohio Northern 6
Anderson 5
Final
Sat., March 27
Final - 5 innings
Final
Final - 8 innings
Rose-Hulman 0
Millikin 1
Final
Final
Final
Rose-Hulman 3
Millikin 4
Final
Buffalo St. 2
Manchester 0
Final
@ Clermont, FL
Sun., March 28
Manchester 5
Cornell College 6
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Manchester 1
Cornell College 1
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon., March 29
Manchester 14
Buffalo St. 5
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Manchester 7
Grove City 11
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mount St. Joseph 12
Capital 13
Final - 9 innings
Mount St. Joseph 5
Capital 9
Final
Tue., March 30
Final
Adrian 6
Franklin 1
Final
Final - 6 innings
Adrian 8
Franklin 2
Final
Wed., March 31
Manchester 3
Grove City 0
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Manchester 0
Elmhurst 11
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Hanover 0
Marian (Ind.) 8
Final - 5 innings
Franklin 4
Centre 7
Final
Manchester 1
Loras 0
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Hanover 4
Marian (Ind.) 9
Final
Franklin 6
Centre 3
Final
Thu., April 01
Manchester 3
Loras 1
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Manchester 10
Oberlin 2
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wittenberg 0
Transylvania 10
Final - 5 innings
Wittenberg 0
Transylvania 5
Final
Fri., April 02
Manchester 16
Oberlin 2
Final - 5 innings
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 8 innings
Manchester 12
Oberlin 4
Final - 6 innings
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
Bluffton 2
Kenyon 6
Final
St. Mary-Woods 4
Rose-Hulman 5
Final - 10 innings
Bluffton 6
Kenyon 5
Final
St. Mary-Woods 7
Rose-Hulman 2
Final
Sat., April 03
Final - 5 innings
Final - 5 innings
Denison 7
Mount St. Joseph 8
Final
Denison 11
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final - 5 innings
Mon., April 05
Final
Capital 1
Transylvania 3
Final
Final
Capital 1
Transylvania 5
Final
Tue., April 06
Hanover 3
Spalding 2
Final
Hanover 4
Spalding 0
Final
Wed., April 07
Defiance 4
Ohio Northern 7
Final
Mount St. Joseph 2
Wilmington (Ohio) 1
Final
Defiance 5
Ohio Northern 6
Final
Mount St. Joseph 7
Wilmington (Ohio) 8
Final
Thu., April 08
Maryville (Tenn.) 0
Transylvania 5
Final
Manchester 0
DePauw 7
Final
Taylor (Ind.) 3
Anderson 2
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) 16
Transylvania 13
Final
Manchester 5
DePauw 13
Final - 6 innings
Taylor (Ind.) 1
Anderson 4
Final
Fri., April 09
Final
MacMurray 3
Franklin 4
Final
Final
MacMurray 3
Franklin 5
Final
Sat., April 10
Final
Final - 8 innings
Final - 6 innings
Final - 6 innings
Final
Sun., April 11
Franklin 6
St. Mary's (Ind.) 3
Final
Franklin 18
St. Mary's (Ind.) 7
Final - 6 innings
Mon., April 12
Transylvania 0
Thomas More 1
Final
Transylvania 12
Thomas More 7
Final
Tue., April 13
Final
Denison 8
Defiance 7
Final - 10 innings
Ohio Wesleyan 4
Bluffton 1
Final
Final
Denison 10
Defiance 5
Final
Ohio Wesleyan 2
Bluffton 3
Final
Wed., April 14
Spalding 2
Hanover 1
Final
Spalding 1
Hanover 2
Final
Thu., April 15
Mount St. Joseph 4
Centre 3
Final
Mount St. Joseph 6
Centre 7
Final
Fri., April 16
Final
Sat., April 17
Final - 9 innings
Bluffton 1
Ursuline 2
Final
Taylor (Ind.) 6
Hanover 8
Final
Bluffton 3
Ursuline 2
Final
Taylor (Ind.) 8
Hanover 0
Final
Sun., April 18
Final
Final
Tue., April 20
Anderson 0
DePauw 2
Final
Anderson 0
DePauw 5
Final
Wed., April 21
Heidelberg 3
Bluffton 2
Final
Heidelberg 3
Bluffton 7
Final
Thu., April 22
Adrian 0
Defiance 7
Final
Manchester 4
Huntington 3
Final - 8 innings
Ohio Northern 13
Bluffton 2
Final - 5 innings
Mount St. Joseph 0
Wittenberg 4
Final
Adrian 11
Defiance 0
Final - 5 innings
Manchester 6
Huntington 7
Final - 8 innings
Ohio Northern 2
Bluffton 4
Final
Mount St. Joseph 6
Wittenberg 5
Final
Fri., April 23
Anderson 0
Alma 5
Final
Anderson 1
Alma 2
Final
Sat., April 24
Final - 6 innings
Final - 6 innings
Final - 6 innings
Final
Sun., April 25
Final
Final - 5 innings
Final
Final - 5 innings
Tue., April 27
Final
Final
Final - 8 innings
Final - 5 innings
Wed., April 28
Final
Anderson 4
Trine 5
Final
Greenville 0
Rose-Hulman 6
Final
Final
Anderson 0
Trine 1
Final
Greenville 1
Rose-Hulman 9
Final - 6 innings
Thu., April 29
Final - 5 innings
@ Nashville, Ind.
Final
@ Nashville, Ind.
Fri., April 30
Final - 8 innings
Final
Final
Final - 6 innings
Sat., May 01
Final
Final
Final - 5 innings
Final
Final
Sun., May 02
Final
Final
Fri., May 07
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament @ Transylvania University
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament @ Transylvania University
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament
Sat., May 08
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament @ Transylvania University
Final
HCAC AQ Softball Tournament Championship
Thu., May 13
Transylvania 4
Washington (Mo.) 2
Final
NCAA Division III Softball Regional @ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri., May 14
Transylvania 6
DePauw 8
Final
NCAA Division III Softball Regional
Sat., May 15
Transylvania 0
Trine 4
Final
NCAA Division III Softball Regional @ DePauw University