2011 HCAC Softball Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-22 .476 10-6 .625 Lost 2 10-6 6-11 4-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
42 172 .276 .348 .371 13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 at Centre L, 5-0 Final
  at Centre L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 06 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) @ Orlando, Fla. W, 13-4 Final
  vs. Alverno @ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games W, 5-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 07 vs. Muskingum @ Orlando, Fla. L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Wittenberg @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Mar. 09 vs. Culver-Stockton @ Orlando, Fla. L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Waynesburg @ Orlando, Fla. L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 16 Trine L, 6-1 Final
  Trine W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Mar. 18 Baldwin-Wallace W, 7-1 Final
  Baldwin-Wallace W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 Olivet L, 10-6 Final
  Olivet W, 10-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 24 at Heidelberg L, 7-6 Final
  at Heidelberg L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 Franklin * W, 5-1 Final
  Franklin * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Mar. 30 Ohio Northern L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  Ohio Northern L, 7-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 at Adrian L, 2-1 Final
  at Adrian L, 5-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 05 at Denison W, 2-0 Final
  at Denison L, 9-8 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 09 Anderson * L, 6-3 Final
  Anderson * L, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 13 at Bluffton * W, 5-3 Final
  at Bluffton * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 Hanover * W, 6-0 Final
  Hanover * W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 22 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 28 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 29 Manchester * W, 7-4 Final
  Manchester * W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 at Rose-Hulman * W, 8-0 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * W, 9-2 Final
 
May
Sun., May. 01 at Transylvania * L, 7-0 Final
  at Transylvania * L, 7-4 Final
Fri., May. 06 at Transylvania HCAC Softball Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Anderson @ Transylvania University HCAC Softball Tournament W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Sat., May. 07 vs. Anderson @ Transylvania University HCAC Softball Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Anderson @ Lexington, Ky. HCAC Tournament Championship L, 6-4 Final - 12 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event