2011 HCAC Softball Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-23 .395 6-8 .429 Won 1 5-7 4-8 6-8
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
38 189 .303 .359 .417 14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 12 at Centre W, 11-4 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Centre College W, 9-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 13 at Centre W, 10-8 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Centre College W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 16 DePauw L, 12-2 Final
  DePauw L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Frostburg St. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Buena Vista @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 21 vs. Mt. Vernon Naz. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 10-3 Final
  vs. Allegheny @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. Tufts @ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Scranton @ Clearmont, Fla. W, 6-3 Final - 9 innings
Thu., Mar. 24 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center Games W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Western Conn. St. @ Clermont. FL L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Hope @ Clermont, Fla. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wis.-Superior @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. New Paltz St. @ Clermont, FL L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Middlebury @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 29 at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 10-5 Final
  at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 12-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 31 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 7-5 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) * L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Sun., Apr. 03 Transylvania * L, 5-1 Final
  Transylvania * L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 05 at Bluffton * L, 10-9 Final
  at Bluffton * L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 09 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 11-6 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 13 at Grace (Ind.) L, 7-1 Final
  at Grace (Ind.) W, 8-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 17 Rose-Hulman * W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
  Rose-Hulman * W, 12-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 26 Huntington L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Huntington L, 10-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 29 at Defiance * L, 7-4 Final
  at Defiance * L, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 at Hanover * L, 4-3 Final
  at Hanover * W, 8-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event