2011 HCAC Softball Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-21 .382 6-10 .375 Lost 3 8-9 2-6 3-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Mon., Feb. 28 vs. Lake Superior St. @ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Fla. L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Goshen @ Clermont, Fla. L, 9-3 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 vs. Marywood @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Alma @ Clermont, Fla. L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 03 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Adrian @ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 04 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Adrian @ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 at Centre L, 5-4 Final
  Centre L, 13-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Oberlin @ Danville, Ky. W, 5-3 Final
  at Centre W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 Bluffton * W, 5-3 Final
  Bluffton * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 20 Spalding W, 3-2 Final
  Spalding W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 at Transylvania * L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Transylvania * W, 7-6 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Mount St. Joseph * L, 5-3 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * W, 12-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 08 Grace (Ind.) L, 8-1 Final
  Grace (Ind.) L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 10 Blackburn W, 4-3 Final
  Blackburn L, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 13 at Anderson * L, 8-0 Final
  at Anderson * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 17 at Manchester * L, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Manchester * L, 12-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 21 Franklin * W, 9-8 Final
  Franklin * W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 Hanover * W, 8-0 Final
  Hanover * L, 10-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 Defiance * L, 8-0 Final
  Defiance * L, 9-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event