2011 HCAC Softball Schedule : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-22 .241 3-12 .200 Lost 1 2-7 3-10 2-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
29 124 .263 .323 .408 19
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 27 vs. Adrian @ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center L, 8-6 Final
  vs. Alma @ Clermont, Fla. L, 11-3 Final
Mon., Feb. 28 vs. Marywood @ Clermont, Fla. W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Marywood @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-5 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 vs. Adrian @ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 03 vs. Ferrum @ Clermont, Fla. L, 7-1 Final
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 07 Blackburn W, 9-1 Final
  Blackburn L, 11-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 17 at Spalding L, 2-1 Final
  at Spalding L, 8-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 23 at Franklin * L, 9-8 Final - 8 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 13-2 Final
  at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 16-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 05 Marian (Ind.) L, 9-1 Final
  Marian (Ind.) L, 13-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 08 at Franklin * W, 4-1 Final
  at Franklin Non-Conference Game W, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Apr. 16 at Defiance * L, 6-0 Final
  at Defiance * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 17 Bluffton * L, 11-10 Final
  Bluffton * L, 16-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 23 at Rose-Hulman * L, 8-0 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * W, 10-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 28 at Transylvania * L, 5-0 Final
  at Transylvania * L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 29 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 Manchester * W, 4-3 Final
  Manchester * L, 8-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event