2011 HCAC Softball Schedule : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-16 .543 11-5 .688 Lost 2 5-5 7-8 7-3
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
35 145 .271 .337 .377 18
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 07 vs. Marietta @ Rebel Spring Games W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Misericordia @ Rebel Spring Games W, 7-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 08 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. - Fortune Road Softball Complex W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Mitchell @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 09 vs. Geneva @ Rebel Spring Games L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Alverno @ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games W, 4-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 10 vs. Wittenberg @ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Thomas More @ Rebel Spring Games L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Walsh @ Rebel Spring Games W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Beloit @ Kissimmee, Fla W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 17 at Alma L, 11-4 Final
  at Alma L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 19 at Rose-Hulman * L, 5-3 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 22 at Heidelberg L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Heidelberg L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Mar. 26 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 10-5 Final
  at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 31 Adrian L, 5-0 Final
  Adrian L, 1-0 Final - 9 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Transylvania * L, 18-5 Final - 5 innings
  Transylvania * L, 6-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 05 Manchester * W, 10-9 Final
  Manchester * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 07 at Ohio Wesleyan W, 1-0 Final
  at Ohio Wesleyan L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 13 Defiance * L, 5-3 Final
  Defiance * W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 17 at Hanover * W, 11-10 Final
  at Hanover * W, 16-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 23 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 5-2 Final
  at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 Franklin * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  Franklin * W, 10-3 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 06 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Transylvania University HCAC Softball Tournament L, 2-1 Final
  at Transylvania HCAC Softball Tournament L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event