2013 HCAC Softball Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-19 .406 8-8 .500 Lost 1 6-8 6-4 1-7
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
32 123 .262 .314 .345 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Rochester Inst. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 5-0 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Mich.-Dearborn @ Clermont, Fla. L, 7-6 Final
  vs. Rochester Inst. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Alma @ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games L, 12-5 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Ferrum @ Clermont, Fla. 2013 NTC Spring Games L, 10-1 Final
  vs. Immaculata @ Clermont, Fla. L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Capital @ Clermont, Fla. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Clermont, FL W, 3-2 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 16 Wilmington (Ohio) L, 7-0 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) L, 7-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Westminster (Mo.) W, 2-1 Final
  Westminster (Mo.) W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Spalding W, 8-6 Final
  at Spalding W, 11-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Defiance * W, 5-3 Final
  at Defiance * L, 9-4 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Franklin * W, 5-0 Final
  at Franklin * W, 8-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Manchester * L, 6-4 Final
  Manchester * W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Transylvania * L, 3-2 Final
  at Transylvania * L, 8-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Rose-Hulman * W, 3-0 Final
  Rose-Hulman * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Bluffton * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  Bluffton * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 23 Mount St. Joseph * L, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
  Mount St. Joseph * L, 10-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Spalding L, 1-0 Final
  Spalding L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 at Anderson * W, 2-0 Final
  at Anderson * L, 9-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event