2014 HCAC Softball Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 22 Bluffton 7 Transylvania 4 Final
  Defiance 3 Rose-Hulman 7 Final
  Defiance 6 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
  Bluffton 6 Transylvania 8 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Franklin 2 Anderson 10 Final - 6 innings
  Rose-Hulman 3 Bluffton 4 Final
  Franklin 4 Anderson 8 Final
  Rose-Hulman 3 Bluffton 11 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 Manchester 1 Anderson 5 Final
  Bluffton 9 Defiance 1 Final - 5 innings
  Franklin 3 Hanover 6 Final
  Manchester 5 Anderson 8 Final
  Franklin 10 Hanover 2 Final - 5 innings
  Bluffton 4 Defiance 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Mount St. Joseph 9 Bluffton 8 Final
  Defiance 2 Anderson 10 Final - 5 innings
  Transylvania 2 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  Franklin 10 Manchester 3 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Bluffton 9 Final - 5 innings
  Defiance 4 Anderson 5 Final - 8 innings
  Transylvania 0 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Franklin 8 Manchester 9 Final - 9 innings
Sun., Apr. 06 Hanover 8 Manchester 9 Final - 8 innings
  Hanover 10 Manchester 4 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Anderson 9 Bluffton 4 Final
  Anderson 5 Bluffton 2 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Transylvania 0 Hanover 1 Final
  Defiance 9 Manchester 2 Final
  Transylvania 10 Hanover 3 Final
  Defiance 3 Manchester 6 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 Mount St. Joseph 3 Transylvania 15 Final - 5 innings
  Mount St. Joseph 2 Transylvania 10 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 11 Rose-Hulman 1 Franklin 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Franklin 7 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Bluffton 11 Franklin 8 Final - 10 innings
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Defiance 1 Final
  Manchester 9 Transylvania 12 Final
  Bluffton 11 Franklin 5 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Defiance 1 Final
  Manchester 8 Transylvania 7 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 Hanover 4 Rose-Hulman 3 Final - 10 innings
  Manchester 16 Mount St. Joseph 6 Final
  Hanover 0 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Manchester 6 Mount St. Joseph 5 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 15 Anderson 1 Rose-Hulman 2 Final - 9 innings
  Anderson 9 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 Bluffton 9 Manchester 6 Final
  Bluffton 10 Manchester 4 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 Defiance 2 Hanover 3 Final
  Defiance 0 Hanover 5 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Hanover 7 Bluffton 8 Final
  Defiance 2 Franklin 10 Final - 5 innings
  Transylvania 2 Anderson 10 Final - 6 innings
  Rose-Hulman 5 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
  Defiance 1 Franklin 2 Final
  Hanover 1 Bluffton 9 Final - 5 innings
  Rose-Hulman 5 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Transylvania 3 Anderson 4 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Apr. 23 Hanover 6 Mount St. Joseph 3 Final
  Hanover 4 Mount St. Joseph 7 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 Franklin 10 Transylvania 5 Final
  Franklin 4 Transylvania 5 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 Anderson 11 Mount St. Joseph 3 Final - 5 innings
  Anderson 9 Mount St. Joseph 6 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Mount St. Joseph 1 Franklin 10 Final - 6 innings
  Anderson 9 Hanover 0 Final - 6 innings
  Transylvania 4 Defiance 2 Final
  Manchester 6 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Franklin 4 Final
  Anderson 6 Hanover 5 Final - 8 innings
  Manchester 15 Rose-Hulman 7 Final - 6 innings
  Transylvania 10 Defiance 7 Final