2014 HCAC Softball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-16 .619 12-4 .750 Lost 1 8-8 8-3 10-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
42 251 .330 .376 .443 17
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 03 vs. Cedar Crest @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 21-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Clark (Mass.) @ Cape Coral, Fla. W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 04 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Fort Myers, FL - Lee County #3 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 05 vs. Alverno @ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Northland @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 06 vs. Milwaukee Engr. @ Cape Coral, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. John Fisher @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 2-0 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Mar. 07 vs. Salem St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Edgewood @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Trine @ Fishers, Ind. L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Trine @ Fishers, Ind. L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 21 Olivet L, 9-5 Final
  Olivet W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Transylvania * W, 7-4 Final
  at Transylvania * L, 8-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 28 Heidelberg W, 9-3 Final
  Heidelberg L, 10-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Rose-Hulman * W, 4-3 Final
  Rose-Hulman * W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 at Defiance * W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Defiance * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 9-8 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph * W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 08 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 9-4 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Franklin * W, 11-8 Final - 10 innings
  at Franklin * W, 11-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 at Manchester * W, 9-6 Final
  at Manchester * W, 10-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 Madonna L, 6-2 Final
  Madonna L, 8-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Hanover * W, 8-7 Final
  Hanover * W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 21 at Otterbein L, 8-3 Final
  at Otterbein W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 Capital W, 6-1 Final
  Capital L, 5-0 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 02 vs. Rose-Hulman @ Anderson University HCAC Tournament L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Transylvania @ Anderson University HCAC Tournament W, 5-1 Final
Sat., May. 03 vs. Rose-Hulman @ Anderson University HCAC Tournament W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  at Anderson (Ind.) HCAC Tournament Championship L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event