2014 HCAC Softball Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-18 .500 7-9 .438 Lost 3 4-4 8-10 6-4
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
36 156 .278 .345 .349 9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Alma @ Clermont, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Lyndon St. @ National Training Center W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Feb. 24 vs. Schreiner @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Davenport @ Clermont, Fla. L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Alma @ Clermont, Fla. L, 12-8 Final
  vs. Alma @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 vs. Lyndon St. @ National Training Center W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Johnson St. @ National Training Ce W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Johnson St. @ National Training Ce W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 7-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 14 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 11-5 Final
  at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 18 at Ind.-Southeast W, 4-3 Final
  at Ind.-Southeast W, 10-9 Final - 9 innings
Wed., Mar. 26 at Spalding W, 5-3 Final
  at Spalding L, 18-13 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 Franklin * W, 6-3 Final
  Franklin * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 04 at St. Mary-Woods W, 3-1 Final
  at St. Mary-Woods L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Apr. 06 at Manchester * L, 9-8 Final - 8 innings
  at Manchester * W, 10-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Transylvania * W, 1-0 Final
  Transylvania * L, 10-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 at Centre W, 4-2 Final
  at Centre L, 4-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Rose-Hulman * W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
  at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 Defiance * W, 3-2 Final
  Defiance * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Bluffton * L, 8-7 Final
  at Bluffton * L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 23 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 6-3 Final
  at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  Anderson (Ind.) * L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event