2019 Softball Schedule/Results

Sat., February 23
Birmingham Southern
Franklin
10:00 AM
@ Maryville, Tenn.
1:00 PM
Franklin
Maryville (TN)
2:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Huntingdon
3:00 PM
Montgomery, Alabama
Sun., February 24
Franklin
Birmingham Southern
10:00 AM
@ Maryville, Tenn.
11:00 AM
Franklin
Maryville (TN)
12:00 PM
Hanover
Cabrini
12:00 PM
Clermont, Fla. @ Legends Way Ballfields
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Hanover
2:15 PM
Clermont, Florida @ Legends Way Ballfields
Mount St. Joseph
Huntingdon
3:00 PM
Montgomery, Alabama
Mon., February 25
Rose-Hulman
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
9:30 AM
Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla.
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Rose-Hulman
11:45 AM
Clermont, Florida @ Lengends Way Ballfield
Alma
Hanover
2:15 PM
Clermont, Fla. @ Legends Way Ballfields
Hanover
Neumann
4:15 PM
Clermont, Fla. @ Legends Way Ballfields
Tue., February 26
Neumann
Rose-Hulman
9:30 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Rose-Hulman
Capital
12:00 PM
@ Florida Spring Trip
Wed., February 27
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Hanover
9:30 AM
Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla.
Rose-Hulman
Northern Vermont-Johnson
2:00 PM
Clermont, Florida @ Legends Way Ballfields
Hanover
MSOE
2:00 PM
Clermont, Fla. @ Legends Way Ballfields
Cabrini
Rose-Hulman
4:15 PM
@ Florida Spring Trip
Thu., February 28
TBA
@ Florida Spring Trip
Hanover
Alma
9:30 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Hanover
TBA (MIAA)
9:45 AM
Clermont, Fla. @ Legends Way Ballfields
Hanover
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
12:00 PM
Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla.
Fri., March 01
Augustana (Ill.)
Rose-Hulman
11:30 AM
@ Florida Spring Trip
Rose-Hulman
Eastern Nazarene
1:45 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat., March 02
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Defiance
9:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mount St. Joseph
Greensboro
11:00 AM
Birmingham, Alabama @ Birmingham-Southern
Thomas More
Transylvania
12:30 PM
Pio Classic
Defiance
Augustana (Ill.)
1:30 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Case Western Reserve
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Pio Classic
Mount St. Joseph
Birmingham Southern
3:00 PM
Sun., March 03
Defiance
Bridgewater (Va.)
9:15 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Bluffton
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
10:00 AM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL I RLC 2
Mount St. Joseph
Greensboro
10:00 AM
Birmingham, Alabama @ Birmingham-Southern
Mount St. Joseph
Birmingham Southern
12:00 PM
WPI
Bluffton
12:15 PM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL I RLC 3
Case Western Reserve
Transylvania
12:30 PM
Pio Classic
Bates
Defiance
1:45 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
DePauw
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Pio Classic
Mon., March 04
Hood
Bluffton
10:00 AM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL I RLC 2
Bluffton
Heidelberg
2:30 PM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL | RLC 3
Hope
Manchester
3:30 PM
Lebanon Valley
Defiance
4:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Hope
Manchester
5:30 PM
Defiance
Otterbein
6:15 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed., March 06
Bluffton
Simmons
11:00 AM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL I RLC 2
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Bluffton
1:15 PM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL I RLC 1
Defiance
Eastern Nazarene
1:30 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Berea
Franklin
2:30 PM
Penn St.-Hazleton
Defiance
4:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Berea
Franklin
4:30 PM
Thu., March 07
Defiance
Wittenberg
9:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Bluffton
Muskingum
11:00 AM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL I RLC 1
Defiance
Roanoke
11:30 AM
@ Hancock Recreational Complex, Florida
Penn St.-Behrend
Bluffton
3:30 PM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL I RLC 2
Fri., March 08
Bluffton
St. John Fisher
10:00 AM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL I Stadium
Moravian
Defiance
11:30 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Ohio Northern
Bluffton
12:15 PM
Sunkissed Games @ Plant City, FL I Stadium
Wartburg
Defiance
3:45 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat., March 09
Hanover
Hope
12:00 PM
Manchester
Huntington
1:00 PM
Calvin
Franklin
2:00 PM
Hanover
Hope
Manchester
Huntington
3:00 PM
Calvin
Franklin
4:00 PM
Sun., March 10
Mount Union
Mount St. Joseph
9:45 AM
Osceola Softball Complex #4 @ Kissimmee, Fla.
12:00 PM
Osceloa Softball Complex @ Kissimmee, FL
LeTourneau
Transylvania
4:00 PM
@ Seguin, Texas
LeTourneau
Transylvania
6:00 PM
@ Seguin, Texas
Mon., March 11
Mount St. Joseph
Ohio Wesleyan
9:00 AM
Osceloa Softball Complex @ Kissimmee, FL
Mount St. Joseph
Lakeland
11:15 AM
Osceloa Softball Complex @ Kissimmee, FL
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Transylvania
4:00 PM
@ Seguin, Texas
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Transylvania
6:00 PM
@ Seguin, Texas
Tue., March 12
Defiance
Denison
3:00 PM
Defiance
Denison
5:00 PM
Wed., March 13
9:00 AM
Legands Way Complex @ Kissimmee, FL
11:15 AM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way Ballfields
Southwestern (Tex.)
Transylvania
4:00 PM
@ Seguin, Texas
Southwestern (Tex.)
Transylvania
6:00 PM
@ Seguin, Texas
Thu., March 14
Schreiner
Transylvania
1:00 PM
@ Seguin, Texas
Schreiner
Transylvania
3:00 PM
@ Seguin, Texas
Fri., March 15
Mount St. Joseph
Carroll (Wis.)
9:00 AM
Legands Way Complex @ Kissimmee, FL
Transylvania
Texas Lutheran
12:00 PM
1:45 PM
Legands Way Complex @ Kissimmee, FL
Transylvania
Texas Lutheran
2:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Bluffton
3:00 PM
Capital
Hanover
3:30 PM
Kalamazoo
Bluffton
5:00 PM
Capital
Hanover
5:30 PM
Sat., March 16
Capital
Franklin
12:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Defiance
12:00 PM
Albion
Bluffton
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Defiance
2:00 PM
Capital
Franklin
2:00 PM
Fontbonne
Hanover
2:00 PM
Albion
Bluffton
3:15 PM
Fontbonne
Hanover
4:00 PM
Sun., March 17
Alma
Franklin
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Eureka
2:00 PM
Alma
Franklin
3:00 PM
Anderson
Allegheny
4:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Rose-Hulman
Eureka
4:00 PM
Mon., March 18
Oberlin
Bluffton
3:00 PM
Oberlin
Bluffton
5:00 PM
Tue., March 19
Manchester
Clarkson
TBA
2019 Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla.
Trinity (Conn.)
Manchester
9:30 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Anderson
Hope
11:45 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed., March 20
Mount St. Joseph
Otterbein
3:00 PM
Defiance
Heidelberg
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Franklin
3:30 PM
Defiance
Heidelberg
5:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Otterbein
5:30 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Franklin
5:30 PM
Thu., March 21
St. Lawrence
Manchester
TBA
2019 Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla.
Manchester
D'Youville
11:15 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Kalamazoo
Anderson
3:45 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri., March 22
New Paltz
Manchester
TBA
2019 Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla.
Manchester
Ripon
TBA
2019 Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla.
Sat., March 23
Thomas (ME)
Manchester
9:30 AM
Osceola 2 @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Me.-Farmington
Franklin
9:45 AM
@ Osceola, Fla.
Manchester
Allegheny
11:45 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Franklin
Kalamazoo
12:00 PM
Osceola County Softball Complex 5 @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Rose-Hulman
Spalding
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Kinder Morgan Softball Complex
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Spalding
3:00 PM
Sun., March 24
Bluffton
Alma
1:00 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Franklin
1:30 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Bluffton
Alma
3:00 PM
Franklin
Wis.-Eau Claire
3:45 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Mon., March 25
Franklin
Luther
1:45 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Defiance
Adrian
4:00 PM
Franklin
Wis.-River Falls
4:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Defiance
Adrian
6:00 PM
Tue., March 26
Manchester
St. Mary's (Ind.)
3:00 PM
Olivet
Bluffton
3:30 PM
Anderson
Trine
3:30 PM
Centre
Transylvania
5:00 PM
Manchester
St. Mary's (Ind.)
5:00 PM
Olivet
Bluffton
5:30 PM
Anderson
Trine
5:30 PM
Centre
Transylvania
7:00 PM
Wed., March 27
Chicago
Franklin
11:45 AM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Wis.-Oshkosh
Franklin
2:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #2
Thomas More
Hanover
3:30 PM
Thomas More
Hanover
5:30 PM
Thu., March 28
Defiance
Albion
3:00 PM
Spalding
Mount St. Joseph
5:00 PM
Defiance
Albion
5:00 PM
Spalding
Mount St. Joseph
7:00 PM
Fri., March 29
Sat., March 30
Sun., March 31
Transylvania
Trine
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Hanover
1:00 PM
Transylvania
Trine
3:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Hanover
3:00 PM
Mon., April 01
Calvin
Anderson
3:00 PM
Calvin
Anderson
5:00 PM
Tue., April 02
MacMurray
Rose-Hulman
5:30 PM
MacMurray
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Wed., April 03
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
Thu., April 04
Bluffton
Calvin
3:30 PM
Bluffton
Calvin
5:30 PM
Sat., April 06
Sun., April 07
Hanover
DePauw
10:00 AM
Hanover
Centre
12:30 PM
Greencastle, Ind. @ DePauw University
Ohio Wesleyan
Bluffton
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Bluffton
3:00 PM
Mon., April 08
Anderson
St. Mary's (Ind.)
3:30 PM
Anderson
St. Mary's (Ind.)
5:30 PM
Tue., April 09
Alma
Manchester
3:00 PM
Alma
Manchester
5:00 PM
Wed., April 10
Transylvania
Thomas More
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
Kinder Morgan Softball Complex
Transylvania
Thomas More
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
Thu., April 11
Fri., April 12
Sat., April 13
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Manchester
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Manchester
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Mon., April 15
Manchester
Calvin
3:30 PM
Manchester
Calvin
5:30 PM
Tue., April 16
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
Wed., April 17
Fri., April 19
Anderson
Alma
3:00 PM
Anderson
Alma
5:00 PM
Sat., April 20
Anderson
Adrian
1:00 PM
Anderson
Adrian
3:00 PM
Mon., April 22
Thomas More
Anderson
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Anderson
3:00 PM
Hope
Franklin
3:30 PM
Hope
Franklin
5:30 PM
Tue., April 23
Wilmington (Ohio)
Defiance
3:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Defiance
5:00 PM
Wed., April 24
Ohio Northern
Anderson
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
Bluffton, OH
Transylvania
Spalding
5:30 PM
Ohio Northern
Anderson
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
Bluffton, OH
Transylvania
Spalding
7:30 PM
Thu., April 25
Wilmington (Ohio)
Anderson
3:30 PM
Webster
Rose-Hulman
5:30 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Anderson
5:30 PM
Webster
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Fri., April 26
Hanover
Ind.-Southeast
2:00 PM
Hanover
Ind.-Southeast
4:00 PM
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM
North Manchester, IN
3:00 PM
North Manchester, IN
Sun., April 28
Transylvania
Ohio Northern
1:00 PM
Transylvania
Ohio Northern
3:00 PM
Fri., May 03
TBA
HCAC Tournament
HCAC Conference Tournament
Mount St. Joseph
TBA
May 3rd- May 5th
TBD
Defiance
1:00 PM
HCAC Tournament
Sat., May 04
TBA
HCAC Tournament
Sun., May 05
TBA
HCAC Championship
Fri., May 10
TBA
NCAA Regional
NCAA Regionals
Mount St. Joseph
TBA
May 10th-12th
Sat., May 11
TBA
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 17
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
NCAA Super Regionals
Mount St. Joseph
TBA
May 17th-18th
Sat., May 18
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
Thu., May 23
TBA
NCAA Division III Softball Championships @ Oklahoma City, Okla.
NCAA Softball Championship
Mount St. Joseph
TBA
May 23rd-28th @ Tyler University in Texas
Fri., May 24
TBA
NCAA Division III Softball Championships @ Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., May 25
TBA
NCAA Division III Softball Championships @ Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sun., May 26
TBA
NCAA Division III Softball Championships @ Oklahoma City, Okla.
Mon., May 27
TBA
NCAA Division III Softball Championships @ Oklahoma City, Okla.
Tue., May 28
TBA
NCAA Division III Softball Championships @ Oklahoma City, Okla.