2007-08 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Fri., November 16
Illinois Col. 77
Mount St. Joseph 74
Final
Hanover 84
Berea 94
Final
@ Lexington, Ky.
Capital 71
Manchester 57
Final
Bluffton 70
Allegheny 56
Final
Tri-State 72
Rose-Hulman 52
Final
Earlham 56
Franklin 70
Final
@ Rose-Hulman
Midway 76
Transylvania 65
Final
Marian (Wis.) 44
Anderson 69
Final
Calvin 79
Mount St. Joseph 41
Final
Sat., November 17
Dominican (Ill.) 73
Manchester 106
Final
Tri-State 74
Franklin 59
Final
@ Rose-Hulman
Hanover 64
Midway 62
Final
@ Lexington, Ky.
Grove City 55
Bluffton 51
Final
@ Allegheny
Siena Heights 66
Defiance 76
Final
Earlham 36
Rose-Hulman 59
Final
Berea 102
Transylvania 92
Final
Baldwin-Wallace 40
Anderson 37
Final
Tue., November 20
Manchester 66
Tri-State 56
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) 44
Anderson 54
Final
Earlham 49
Bluffton 75
Final
Wittenberg 66
Mount St. Joseph 52
Final
Transylvania 90
Asbury 84
Final - OT
Rose-Hulman 31
Illinois Tech 45
Final
Wed., November 21
Hope 93
Defiance 70
Final
Sat., November 24
Bluffton 54
Muskingum 76
Final
Anderson 57
Tri-State 61
Final
Spalding 52
Franklin 69
Final
Earlham 69
Mount St. Joseph 89
Final
Manchester 62
Penn St.-Behrend 42
Final
@ Wilmington (Ohio)
Sun., November 25
Transylvania 47
Albion 81
Final
Manchester 38
Wilmington (Ohio) 56
Final
Wed., November 28
Tri-State 80
Bluffton 81
Final - 2OT
Franklin 61
IPFW 73
Final
Sat., December 01
Final
Final
Final
Spalding 62
Transylvania 67
Final
Wed., December 05
Final
Final
Final
Sat., December 08
Final
Final
Franklin 83
North Central (Ill.) 71
Final
Final
Tue., December 11
Anderson 71
Elmhurst 67
Final
Thu., December 13
Rose-Hulman 40
Robert Morris-Springfield 69
Final
Fri., December 14
Marygrove 57
Defiance 80
Final
Oberlin 53
Bluffton 78
Final
Sat., December 15
Milligan 108
Defiance 80
Final
Mount St. Joseph 43
Thomas More 90
Final
Transylvania 65
Maryville (Tenn.) 60
Final
Spalding 58
Hanover 70
Final
Sun., December 16
Denison 76
Hanover 80
Final - OT
Manchester 58
Carthage 55
Final
Mon., December 17
Southwestern (Kan.) 69
Mount St. Joseph 56
Final
@ Virgin Islands
Franklin 59
Spalding 60
Final
Bluffton 81
Ursuline 74
Final - OT
Transylvania 59
Centre 73
Final
Wilberforce 79
Defiance 86
Final
Tue., December 18
Ill. Wesleyan 87
Manchester 55
Final
Savannah Art & Design 71
Mount St. Joseph 58
Final
@ Virgin Islands Tournament
Rose-Hulman 60
Marian (Ind.) 62
Final - OT
Fri., December 21
Hanover 61
North Park 54
Final
@ Holland, Mich.
Heidelberg 71
Bluffton 60
Final
Sat., December 22
Hanover 49
Hope 88
Final
Fri., December 28
Manchester 61
John Carroll 72
Final
@ Wittemberg
Franklin 64
Otterbein 89
Final
Hanover 56
Baldwin-Wallace 73
Final
Sat., December 29
Manchester 61
Wittenberg 52
Final
Hanover 69
Allegheny 48
Final
@ Baldwin-Wallace
Kenyon 65
Franklin 58
Final
@ Otterbein
Rose-Hulman 64
Wooster 49
Final
@ Kalamazoo
Defiance 70
Capital 80
Final
Transylvania 76
La Verne 70
Final
Sun., December 30
Redlands 60
Rose-Hulman 54
Final
@ Kalamazoo
Occidental 63
Anderson 66
Final
@ Chapman
Mon., December 31
Transylvania 50
Whittier 65
Final
Anderson 38
Chapman 49
Final
Wed., January 02
Tri-State 80
Defiance 92
Final
Sat., January 05
Final
Final
Wed., January 09
Final - OT
Final
Final
Sat., January 12
Final
Mount St. Joseph 77
Spalding 85
Final
Final
Final
Final
Mon., January 14
St. Mary-of-the-Woods 53
Rose-Hulman 77
Final
Tue., January 15
Robert Morris-Springfield 56
Rose-Hulman 63
Final
Wed., January 16
Final
Final
Final
Sat., January 19
Final
Final
Final
Wed., January 23
Final
Wooster 42
Bluffton 60
Final
Final
Final
Sat., January 26
Final
Final - OT
Final
Mon., January 28
Earlham 42
Anderson 69
Final
Wed., January 30
Final - OT
Final
Final
Final
Sat., February 02
Final
Final
Wed., February 06
Final
Final
Taylor-Fort Wayne 62
Defiance 116
Final
Final
Sat., February 09
Final
Final
Final
Wed., February 13
Final
Final
Final
Sat., February 16
Final
Final
Spalding 75
Mount St. Joseph 58
Final
Final
Final - OT
Wed., February 20
Final
Final
Final
Sat., February 23
Final
Final
Final
Tue., February 26
Final
@ HCAC AQ Tournament Opening Round
Final
@ HCAC AQ Tournament Opening Round
Fri., February 29
Final
HCAC AQ Women's Basketball Semi-Final
Final
@ HCAC AQ Women's Basketball Semi-Final
Sat., March 01
Final
HCAC Women's Basketball AQ Tournament Championship
Fri., March 07
Manchester 60
Wis.-Whitewater 77
Final
NCAA First Round @ Illinois Wesleyan