2010-11 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 16 Wilmington (Ohio) 75 Transylvania 79 Final
  Goshen 64 Earlham 46 Final
  Manchester 48 Calvin 62 Final
  Defiance 53 Olivet 57 Final
Fri., Nov. 19 St. Mary-Woods 64 Mount St. Joseph 61 Final
  MSJ Tip-Off Tournament
  Defiance 56 Wilmington (Ohio) 60 Final
  Wilmington Tip-Off Tournament
  Ohio Northern 66 Transylvania 58 Final
  Sodexho Tip-Off Tournament
  Kenyon 67 Bluffton 56 Final
  Bluffton Tip-Off Tournament
  Kalamazoo 55 Hanover 68 Final
  Sodexho Tip-Off Tournament @ Transylvania
  Earlham 50 Carnegie Mellon 55 Final
  CMU Radisson Classic
  Robert Morris-S'fiel 67 Anderson 71 Final
  Anderson Tournament
  Manchester 32 Hope 76 Final
  Hope Tip-Off Classic
  Franklin 72 Elmhurst 70 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 20 Oberlin 68 Mount St. Joseph 58 Final
  MSJ Tip-Off Tournament
  Ohio Wesleyan 76 Defiance 63 Final
  Wilmington Tournament @ Wilmington
  Albion 68 Bluffton 71 Final
  Bluffton Tip-Off Tournament
  Manchester 61 Alma 67 Final
  Hope Tournament @ Hope
  Ohio Northern 71 Hanover 80 Final
  Sodexho Tip-Off Tournament @ Transylvania
  Case Western Reserve 80 Earlham 48 Final
  @ Carnegie Mellon University (Pa.)
  Kalamazoo 58 Transylvania 83 Final
  Sodexho Tip-Off Tournament
  Franklin 39 Benedictine (Ill.) 61 Final
  Thomas More 68 Anderson 40 Final
  Anderson Tournament
  Rose-Hulman 60 Birmingham Southern 67 Final
  Birmingham Southern Classic
Sun., Nov. 21 Rose-Hulman 54 Louisiana Col. 78 Final
  @ Birmingham, AL
Tue., Nov. 23 Bluffton 68 Oberlin 51 Final
  Manchester 54 Albion 63 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 44 Centre 75 Final
  Earlham 58 St. Mary-Woods 74 Final
  Hope 76 Defiance 56 Final
  Rose-Hulman 59 Webster 47 Final
  Spalding 53 Franklin 60 Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) 62 Anderson 56 Final
Sat., Nov. 27 Oberlin 85 Earlham 68 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 64 Hanover 94 Final
  Trine 40 Anderson 49 Final
  Franklin 65 Kalamazoo 52 Final
Sun., Nov. 28 Centre 62 Transylvania 82 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 01 Defiance 75 Anderson 63 Final
  Hanover 63 Transylvania 59 Final
  Rose-Hulman 54 Franklin 49 Final
  Bluffton 58 Mount St. Joseph 66 Final
  Earlham 43 Manchester 82 Final
Sat., Dec. 04 Defiance 67 Rose-Hulman 50 Final
  Anderson 39 Mount St. Joseph 42 Final
  Transylvania 63 Bluffton 72 Final
  Franklin 75 Earlham 55 Final
  Manchester 63 Hanover 71 Final
Wed., Dec. 08 Transylvania 65 Franklin 64 Final
  Anderson 65 Bluffton 51 Final
  Earlham 57 Rose-Hulman 65 Final
  Manchester 85 Defiance 74 Final
Sat., Dec. 11 Hanover 92 Defiance 75 Final
  Rose-Hulman 51 Transylvania 54 Final
  Anderson 65 Earlham 48 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 61 Manchester 65 Final
  Bluffton 45 Franklin 57 Final
Tue., Dec. 14 St. Mary-Woods 56 Rose-Hulman 54 Final
Wed., Dec. 15 Mount St. Joseph 61 Bethany (W.V.) 64 Final
Fri., Dec. 17 Allegheny 103 Defiance 100 Final - OT
  DC Pro-Rehab-Hubbard Co. Tournament
Sat., Dec. 18 Malone 37 Manchester 61 Final
  @ Ft. Lauderdale Cruizin' Classic
  Brescia 74 Defiance 85 Final
  DC Pro-Rehab-Hubbard Co. Tournament
  North Central (Ill.) 63 Franklin 71 Final
  Wooster 56 Bluffton 73 Final
  Marian (Ind.) 61 Rose-Hulman 52 Final
  Anderson 53 Adrian 54 Final
  Muskingum 62 Transylvania 80 Final
  Transylvania Classic
Sun., Dec. 19 Manchester 56 Bridgewater (Va.) 73 Final
  Cruzin' Classic @ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
  Baldwin-Wallace 75 Transylvania 66 Final
  Transylvania Classic
Mon., Dec. 20 Hanover 76 Roanoke 61 Final
  Las Vegas Hoopla @ Las Vegas, NV
  Bluffton 55 Hiram 74 Final
Tue., Dec. 21 Heidelberg 52 Hanover 68 Final
  Las Vegas Tournament @ Las Vegas, NV
  St. Mary-Woods 84 Earlham 73 Final
Tue., Dec. 28 Rose-Hulman 33 DePauw 60 Final
  Amy Hasbrook Memorial Tournament
Wed., Dec. 29 Franklin 57 Huntingdon 29 Final
  Huntingdon College Tournament
  Wis.-Eau Claire 79 Mount St. Joseph 38 Final
  @ Wittenberg
  Hanover 64 Wittenberg 60 Final
  Ripon 54 Rose-Hulman 71 Final
  DePauw Tournament @ DePauw
  Anderson 45 Dubuque 62 Final
  Bluffton 62 Ohio Wesleyan 83 Final
  Bishop Classic/"Hoops for Hope"
Thu., Dec. 30 Hanover 71 Wis.-Eau Claire 70 Final
  @ Wittenberg
  Misericordia 54 Franklin 66 Final
  Huntingdon College Tournament @ Huntingdon, AL
  Washington (Mo.) 71 Bluffton 59 Final
  Ohio Wesleyan University Classic @ Delaware, OH
  Anderson 29 Clarke 42 Final
  Dubuque Tournament @ Dubuque
  Olivet 51 Manchester 61 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 54 Wittenberg 71 Final
  Defiance 53 Wooster 38 Final
  Transylvania 78 Spalding 57 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 03 Wooster 78 Earlham 68 Final
Wed., Jan. 05 Transylvania 58 Defiance 48 Final
  Earlham 63 Mount St. Joseph 70 Final
  Manchester 59 Rose-Hulman 51 Final
  Bluffton 59 Hanover 78 Final
  Franklin 58 Anderson 62 Final
Sat., Jan. 08 Hanover 96 Earlham 60 Final
  Rose-Hulman 51 Bluffton 58 Final
  Transylvania 69 Anderson 50 Final
  Defiance 73 Mount St. Joseph 71 Final
  Franklin 63 Manchester 55 Final
Wed., Jan. 12 Bluffton 57 Manchester 58 Final
  Earlham 83 Defiance 100 Final
  Hanover 61 Franklin 63 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 55 Transylvania 83 Final
  Anderson 43 Rose-Hulman 61 Final
Sat., Jan. 15 Manchester 60 Transylvania 77 Final
  Earlham 40 Bluffton 60 Final
  Defiance 60 Franklin 73 Final
  Hanover 67 Anderson 63 Final
  Rose-Hulman 66 Mount St. Joseph 52 Final
Wed., Jan. 19 Defiance 83 Bluffton 90 Final
  Transylvania 81 Earlham 56 Final
  Anderson 43 Manchester 66 Final
  Rose-Hulman 30 Hanover 59 Final
  Franklin 65 Mount St. Joseph 55 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 Mount St. Joseph 56 Anderson 51 Final
  Hanover 70 Manchester 68 Final
  Rose-Hulman 72 Defiance 79 Final
  Bluffton 43 Transylvania 85 Final
  Earlham 45 Franklin 66 Final
Wed., Jan. 26 Manchester 63 Earlham 42 Final
  Franklin 60 Rose-Hulman 47 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 78 Bluffton 87 Final
  Anderson 67 Defiance 69 Final
  Transylvania 71 Hanover 87 Final
Sat., Jan. 29 Defiance 91 Hanover 102 Final
  Transylvania 61 Rose-Hulman 56 Final
  Franklin 67 Bluffton 62 Final
  Earlham 44 Anderson 67 Final
  Manchester 60 Mount St. Joseph 58 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 02 Hanover 98 Mount St. Joseph 71 Final
Thu., Feb. 03 Rose-Hulman 62 Earlham 50 Final
  Franklin 78 Transylvania 76 Final - OT
  Defiance 85 Manchester 76 Final
Sat., Feb. 05 Mount St. Joseph 59 Earlham 53 Final
  Hanover 78 Bluffton 71 Final
  Defiance 64 Transylvania 104 Final
  Anderson 56 Franklin 66 Final
  Rose-Hulman 43 Manchester 49 Final
Mon., Feb. 07 Bluffton 56 Anderson 52 Final
Wed., Feb. 09 Defiance 81 Earlham 56 Final
  Franklin 70 Hanover 83 Final
  Rose-Hulman 67 Anderson 57 Final
  Manchester 60 Bluffton 55 Final
  Transylvania 75 Mount St. Joseph 65 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 Bluffton 44 Rose-Hulman 66 Final
  Earlham 47 Hanover 83 Final
  Anderson 49 Transylvania 63 Final
  Manchester 46 Franklin 54 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 99 Defiance 92 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 16 Mount St. Joseph 46 Franklin 57 Final
  Manchester 51 Anderson 62 Final
  Hanover 66 Rose-Hulman 43 Final
  Earlham 69 Transylvania 86 Final
  Bluffton 63 Defiance 73 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 Bluffton 75 Earlham 58 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 49 Rose-Hulman 67 Final
  Transylvania 74 Manchester 75 Final
  Franklin 81 Defiance 83 Final
  Anderson 58 Hanover 69 Final
Fri., Feb. 25 Defiance 62 Manchester 74 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ Hanover College
  Rose-Hulman 50 Transylvania 71 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ Hanover College
Sat., Feb. 26 Manchester 65 Hanover 93 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal
  Transylvania 74 Franklin 59 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ Hanover College
Sun., Feb. 27 Transylvania 71 Hanover 82 Final
  HCAC Tournament Championship
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 Hanover 62 Chicago 76 Final
  Division III NCAA Tournament first round @ at Calvin