2011-12 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Calvin 48 Manchester 43 Final
  Spalding 72 Transylvania 68 Final
  St. Mary-Woods 56 Franklin 77 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 56 Wilmington (Ohio) 82 Final
  Olivet 58 Defiance 52 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Ohio Wesleyan 61 Mount St. Joseph 57 Final
  Rose-Hulman 45 Marian (Ind.) 68 Final
  @ Centre Tournament
  Transylvania 41 Ohio Northern 62 Final
  SODEXO TIP-OFF CLASSIC
  Defiance 49 Otterbein 58 Final
  @ Washington & Jefferson
  North Park 48 Franklin 57 Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) 54 Manchester 66 Final
  Adrian 46 Hanover 65 Final
  @ Ada, Ohio
  Olivet 50 Anderson 53 Final
  Ohio St.-Lima 44 Bluffton 103 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Adrian 56 Transylvania 42 Final
  @ Ada, Ohio
  Earlham 42 Muskingum 57 Final
  Nan Nichols Classic @ Wooster, Ohio
  Hope 81 Mount St. Joseph 66 Final
  Capital or Hope
  Pitt.-Greensburg 51 Defiance 75 Final
  @ Washington & Jefferson
  Baldwin-Wallace 45 Manchester 59 Final
  MC Bankers Classic Championship Game
  Rochester College 66 Bluffton 61 Final
  Hanover 76 Ohio Northern 62 Final
  SODEXO TIP-OFF CLASSIC
  Calvin 70 Anderson 55 Final
  Rose-Hulman 44 Centre 84 Final
  Country Hearth Inn/Famous Recipe Classic
  DePauw 47 Franklin 52 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 Northwestern Ohio 95 Earlham 60 Final
  Nan Nichols Classic @ Wooster, Ohio
Tue., Nov. 22 Heidelberg 82 Earlham 81 Final
  Defiance 43 Hope 68 Final
  Franklin 57 Spalding 52 Final
  Oberlin 68 Bluffton 56 Final
  Anderson 57 St. Mary's (Ind.) 77 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 Manchester 62 Waynesburg 58 Final
  @ Mount Union M Club Shootout
Sat., Nov. 26 Anderson 32 Trine 69 Final
  Franklin 73 Kalamazoo 69 Final
  Manchester 53 Mount Union 76 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 72 Marietta 83 Final
  Turkey Shoot Tournament
Sun., Nov. 27 Pitt.-Greensburg 74 Mount St. Joseph 68 Final
  @ Marietta Turkey Shoot
  Earlham 57 Oberlin 44 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 Midway 49 Transylvania 70 Final
  St. Mary-Woods 51 Rose-Hulman 41 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Defiance 60 Franklin 74 Final
  Earlham 65 Wittenberg 80 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 73 Bluffton 68 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Earlham 60 Mount St. Joseph 70 Final
  Hanover 74 Manchester 58 Final
  Rose-Hulman 54 Defiance 66 Final
  Franklin 60 Bluffton 48 Final
  Anderson 54 Transylvania 45 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 Bluffton 53 Wooster 50 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Earlham 59 Transylvania 73 Final
  Rose-Hulman 43 Manchester 46 Final
  Franklin 70 Hanover 67 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Defiance 49 Hanover 71 Final
  Transylvania 48 Manchester 61 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 48 Anderson 62 Final
  Franklin 77 Earlham 29 Final
  Bluffton 49 Rose-Hulman 61 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 Centre 81 Mount St. Joseph 67 Final
Wed., Dec. 14 Kalamazoo 65 Defiance 70 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Earlham 53 Anderson 48 Final
  Rose-Hulman 59 Hanover 82 Final
  Bluffton 56 Transylvania 61 Final
  Trine 43 Franklin 51 Final
  Albion 78 Defiance 58 Final
  Manchester 59 Mount St. Joseph 34 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 St. Mary-Woods 66 Transylvania 78 Final
  Pat Deacon Invitational
  Earlham 59 Whittier 77 Final
  Webster 46 Rose-Hulman 52 Final
  Defiance 55 Anderson 50 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 Kenyon 49 Transylvania 45 Final
  Pat Deacon Invitational Finals
  Earlham 102 Caltech 35 Final
  Thomas More 69 Bluffton 44 Final
  DePauw 72 Hanover 38 Final
  @ Wilmington College; Wilmington, Ohio
Wed., Dec. 21 Hanover 87 Kalamazoo 57 Final
  @ Wilmington Tournament
  Defiance 48 Alma 65 Final
  Brescia 75 Mount St. Joseph 72 Final
  Adrian 50 Anderson 44 Final - OT
Thu., Dec. 22 Rose-Hulman 45 Marian (Ind.) 67 Final
Tue., Dec. 27 Manchester 37 Medaille 44 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 Bluffton 49 Otterbein 100 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 St. Mary's (Ind.) 68 Bluffton 57 Final
  @ Otterbein Tournament
  Rose-Hulman 54 Wittenberg 69 Final
  Charles B. Zimmerman Memorial Classic
  Hanover 51 Denison 60 Final
  Anderson 68 Wis.-Waukesha 39 Final
  @ Phoenix, Arizona
Fri., Dec. 30 Rose-Hulman 72 Brescia 63 Final
  @ Wittenberg Tournament - Springfield, Ohio
  Hanover 69 Muskingum 56 Final
  Alma 52 Franklin 69 Final
  Anderson 67 Arizona Christian 57 Final
  @ Paradise Valley, Arizona
Sat., Dec. 31 Manchester 56 Kalamazoo 49 Final - OT
  Transylvania 65 Pomona-Pitzer 76 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Defiance 63 Bluffton 53 Final
  Earlham 47 Rose-Hulman 49 Final
  Hanover 86 Mount St. Joseph 75 Final
  Transylvania 57 Franklin 67 Final
  Anderson 42 Manchester 61 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Anderson 40 Franklin 66 Final
  Earlham 41 Manchester 68 Final
  Hanover 80 Bluffton 48 Final
  Transylvania 60 Defiance 53 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 40 Rose-Hulman 71 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Manchester 58 Defiance 47 Final
  Franklin 75 Mount St. Joseph 36 Final
  Anderson 51 Rose-Hulman 49 Final - OT
  Transylvania 55 Hanover 71 Final
  Bluffton 84 Earlham 63 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Rose-Hulman 48 Transylvania 65 Final
  Hanover 89 Earlham 69 Final
  Bluffton 60 Anderson 53 Final
  Defiance 69 Mount St. Joseph 56 Final
  Manchester 39 Franklin 36 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Defiance 81 Earlham 73 Final - OT
  Rose-Hulman 38 Franklin 64 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 56 Transylvania 68 Final
  Manchester 50 Bluffton 54 Final
  Hanover 86 Anderson 67 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Rose-Hulman 62 Bluffton 70 Final
  Earlham 65 Franklin 81 Final
  Hanover 74 Defiance 66 Final
  Transylvania 80 Anderson 72 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 49 Manchester 62 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Manchester 52 Rose-Hulman 46 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 54 Hanover 85 Final
  Anderson 54 Defiance 62 Final
  Franklin 67 Transylvania 59 Final
  Earlham 61 Bluffton 69 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Anderson 81 Earlham 69 Final
  Defiance 66 Transylvania 69 Final
  Bluffton 45 Franklin 60 Final
  Manchester 41 Hanover 63 Final
  Rose-Hulman 55 Mount St. Joseph 44 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Rose-Hulman 39 Anderson 48 Final
  Bluffton 45 Mount St. Joseph 72 Final
  Defiance 34 Manchester 41 Final
  Hanover 50 Franklin 70 Final
  Transylvania 84 Earlham 80 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Earlham 52 Hanover 80 Final
  Franklin 66 Manchester 51 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 55 Defiance 71 Final
  Anderson 49 Bluffton 61 Final
  Transylvania 60 Rose-Hulman 42 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Anderson 48 Hanover 73 Final
  Bluffton 50 Manchester 70 Final
  Franklin 52 Rose-Hulman 59 Final
  Transylvania 65 Mount St. Joseph 66 Final
  Earlham 57 Defiance 70 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Franklin 68 Anderson 43 Final
  Manchester 56 Transylvania 62 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 73 Earlham 60 Final
  Defiance 33 Rose-Hulman 60 Final
  Bluffton 47 Hanover 77 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Bluffton 68 Defiance 77 Final
  Rose-Hulman 48 Earlham 56 Final
  Hanover 85 Transylvania 69 Final
  Manchester 52 Anderson 37 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 48 Franklin 66 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Anderson 43 Mount St. Joseph 55 Final
  Hanover 83 Rose-Hulman 57 Final
  Manchester 56 Earlham 41 Final
  Franklin 61 Defiance 52 Final
  Transylvania 73 Bluffton 69 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Defiance 42 Transylvania 57 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ Franklin College
  Rose-Hulman 48 Manchester 37 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ Franklin College
Sat., Feb. 25 Transylvania 45 Franklin 67 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal
  Rose-Hulman 47 Hanover 85 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ Franklin College
Sun., Feb. 26 Hanover 44 Franklin 64 Final
  HCAC Tournament Championship
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Franklin 58 Wis.-Stevens Point 61 Final
  NCAA Division III Tournament - First Round @ Calvin College