2012-13 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-5 .808 15-3 .833 Lost 1 10-3 11-1 0-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 61.5 40.4 27.9 73.6 40.2 12.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 Spalding W, 59-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Baldwin Wallace Franklin (Ind.) College Tip-Off Tournament L, 86-84 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Trine W, 53-45 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Kalamazoo W, 70-42 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at St. Mary-Woods W, 122-68 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Bluffton * W, 58-54 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Hanover * L, 60-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Earlham * W, 62-59 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 15 at Defiance * L, 59-51 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 at Wittenberg W, 49-37 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Benedictine (Ill.) W, 54-45 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Transylvania * W, 68-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Anderson * W, 63-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Mount St. Joseph * W, 66-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Manchester * W, 47-43 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Rose-Hulman * W, 56-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Earlham * W, 59-36 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Transylvania * L, 59-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Bluffton * W, 61-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Hanover * W, 62-56 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Manchester * W, 44-42 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Rose-Hulman * W, 45-32 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Anderson * W, 78-75 Final - 2OT
Wed., Feb. 13 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 62-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Defiance * W, 61-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Hanover @ Transylvania University HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 65-57 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event