2012-13 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-5 .808 15-3 .833 Lost 1 10-3 11-1 0-1
Fri., November 16
Spalding W, 59-56
Final
Spalding
56
Franklin
59
2nd - 00:00 1 2 T
Spalding (0-1) 23 33 56
Franklin (1-0) 29 30 59
Sat., November 17
Baldwin Wallace L, 86-84
Final
Franklin (Ind.) College Tip-Off Tournament
Baldwin Wallace
86
Franklin
84
2nd - 00:00 1 2 T
Baldwin Wallace (2-0) 45 41 86
Franklin (1-1) 37 47 84
Tue., November 20
at Trine W, 53-45
Final
Franklin
53
Trine
45
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (2-1) 19 34 53
Trine (2-1) 22 23 45
Sat., November 24
Kalamazoo W, 70-42
Final
Kalamazoo
42
Franklin
70
Final 1 2 T
Kalamazoo (0-2) 28 14 42
Franklin (3-1) 29 41 70
Wed., November 28
at St. Mary-Woods W, 122-68
Final
Franklin
122
St. Mary-Woods
68
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 63 59 122
St. Mary-Woods 34 34 68
Sat., December 01
Bluffton * W, 58-54
Final
Bluffton
54
Franklin
58
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (4-1, 0-1 HCAC) 23 31 54
Franklin (5-1, 1-0 HCAC) 33 25 58
Wed., December 05
Hanover * L, 60-55
Final
Hanover
60
Franklin
55
Final 1 2 T
Hanover 24 36 60
Franklin 24 31 55
Sat., December 08
Earlham * W, 62-59
Final - OT
Earlham
59
Franklin
62
Final 1 2 OT T
Earlham 25 31 3 59
Franklin 25 31 6 62
Sat., December 15
at Defiance * L, 59-51
Final
Franklin
51
Defiance
59
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 20 31 51
Defiance 32 27 59
Tue., December 18
at Wittenberg W, 49-37
Final
Franklin
49
Wittenberg
37
2nd - 00:00 1 2 T
Franklin (7-3) 27 22 49
Wittenberg (3-6) 21 16 37
Sat., December 29
Benedictine (Ill.) W, 54-45
Final
Benedictine (Ill.)
45
Franklin
54
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (Ill.) 16 29 45
Franklin 27 27 54
Wed., January 02
at Transylvania * W, 68-65
Final
Franklin
68
Transylvania
65
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 29 39 68
Transylvania 27 38 65
Sat., January 05
at Anderson * W, 63-53
Final
Franklin
63
Anderson
53
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 32 31 63
Anderson 28 25 53
Wed., January 09
Mount St. Joseph * W, 66-54
Final
Mount St. Joseph
54
Franklin
66
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 24 30 54
Franklin 31 35 66
Sat., January 12
Manchester * W, 47-43
Final
Manchester
43
Franklin
47
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (6-9, 5-3 HCAC) 16 27 43
Franklin (12-3, 6-2 HCAC) 26 21 47
Wed., January 16
at Rose-Hulman * W, 56-39
Final
Franklin
56
Rose-Hulman
39
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (13-3, 7-2 HCAC) 29 27 56
Rose-Hulman (6-10, 2-7 HCAC) 13 26 39
Sat., January 19
at Earlham * W, 59-36
Final
Franklin
59
Earlham
36
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (14-3, 8-2) 36 23 59
Earlham (2-15, 1-9) 12 24 36
Wed., January 23
Transylvania * L, 59-53
Final
Transylvania
59
Franklin
53
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania 30 29 59
Franklin 26 27 53
Sat., January 26
at Bluffton * W, 61-50
Final
Franklin
61
Bluffton
50
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (14-5, 9-3 HCAC) 30 31 61
Bluffton (9-10, 4-8 HCAC) 26 24 50
Wed., January 30
at Hanover * W, 62-56
Final
Franklin
62
Hanover
56
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 22 40 62
Hanover 29 27 56
Sat., February 02
at Manchester * W, 44-42
Final
Franklin
44
Manchester
42
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (17-4, 11-3 HCAC) 22 22 44
Manchester (8-13, 7-7 HCAC) 23 19 42
Wed., February 06
Rose-Hulman * W, 45-32
Final
Rose-Hulman
32
Franklin
45
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (11-10, 7-7 HCAC) 15 17 32
Franklin (17-4, 12-3 HCAC) 19 26 45
Sat., February 09
Anderson * W, 78-75
Final - 2OT
Anderson
75
Franklin
78
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Anderson 22 32 11 10 75
Franklin 32 22 11 13 78
Wed., February 13
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 62-54
Final
Franklin
62
Mount St. Joseph
54
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 27 35 62
Mount St. Joseph 26 28 54
Sat., February 16
Defiance * W, 61-56
Final
Defiance
56
Franklin
61
Final 1 2 T
Defiance 31 25 56
Franklin 28 33 61
Sat., February 23
vs. Hanover L, 65-57
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ Transylvania University
Hanover
65
Franklin
57
Final 1 2 T
Hanover 29 36 65
Franklin 34 23 57