2012-13 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-17 .320 7-11 .389 Won 1 5-8 3-8 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 Fontbonne L, 74-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Capital L, 71-54 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 63-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Trine L, 63-59 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Transylvania * L, 63-51 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Defiance * L, 56-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 62-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Earlham * W, 61-55 Final
Fri., Dec. 21 vs. Luther @ Oglethorpe Tournament (Atlanta, GA) L, 66-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 22 at Oglethorpe W, 60-51 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at Adrian L, 67-56 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Manchester * L, 68-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Franklin * L, 63-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Rose-Hulman * W, 64-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Bluffton * L, 79-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Hanover * L, 79-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Transylvania * L, 87-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Defiance * L, 46-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Earlham * W, 63-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Rose-Hulman * L, 52-44 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Bluffton * W, 72-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Hanover * W, 63-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Franklin * L, 78-75 Final - 2OT
Wed., Feb. 13 at Manchester * L, 51-40 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Mount St. Joseph * W, 75-69 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event