2012-13 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-6 .778 16-2 .889 Lost 1 9-4 10-0 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 70.5 41.9 34.0 74.3 41.6 10.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Wittenberg @ Hanover L, 64-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Adrian @ Hanover, Ind. Hanover Sudexo Classic W, 71-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Spalding W, 77-70 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Anderson * W, 63-51 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Earlham * W, 75-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Manchester * W, 62-41 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Bluffton * W, 63-52 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 Muskingum L, 68-60 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Marietta Transylvania Pat Deacon Classic W, 66-42 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Oglethorpe @ Montgomery, AL Coaches v. Cancer Classic at Huntingdon College W, 74-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Louisiana Col. @ Montgomery, AL Coaches v. Cancer Classic at Huntingdon College L, 78-63 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Franklin * L, 68-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Defiance * W, 65-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Hanover * W, 95-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Rose-Hulman * W, 58-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 89-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Anderson * W, 87-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Franklin * W, 59-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Defiance * W, 84-81 Final - 2OT
Wed., Jan. 30 Earlham * W, 73-57 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Rose-Hulman * L, 59-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Mount St. Joseph * W, 96-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Manchester * W, 57-49 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Hanover * W, 61-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Bluffton * W, 76-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Manchester HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 86-55 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Hanover HCAC Tournament Championship L, 83-66 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event