2012-13 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-21 .160 3-15 .167 Lost 2 3-8 0-12 1-1
Fri., November 16
at Webster L, 58-50
Final
Earlham
50
Webster
58
Final 1 2 T
Earlham 23 27 50
Webster 25 33 58
Sat., November 17
vs. MacMurray W, 57-52
Final
@ Webster University
MacMurray
52
Earlham
57
3rd - 00:00 1 2 OT T
MacMurray (0-2) 27 22 3 52
Earlham (1-1) 19 30 8 57
Tue., November 20
at Heidelberg L, 70-54
Final
Earlham
54
Heidelberg
70
2nd - 00:00 1 2 T
Earlham (1-2) 26 28 54
Heidelberg (3-0) 36 34 70
Sat., November 24
at Marietta L, 69-67
Final
Marietta Turkey Shoot Tournament
Earlham
67
Marietta
69
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (1-3) 25 42 67
Marietta (3-0) 35 34 69
Sun., November 25
vs. Muskingum L, 64-45
Final
@ Marietta, Ohio
Muskingum
64
Earlham
45
2nd - 00:00 1 2 T
Muskingum (3-1) 30 34 64
Earlham (1-4) 17 28 45
Wed., November 28
Wittenberg L, 63-47
Final
Wittenberg
63
Earlham
47
2nd - 00:00 1 2 T
Wittenberg (2-3) 32 31 63
Earlham (1-5) 20 27 47
Sat., December 01
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 72-62
Final
Earlham
62
Mount St. Joseph
72
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (1-6, 0-1 HCAC) 30 32 62
Mount St. Joseph (1-4, 1-0 HCAC) 38 34 72
Wed., December 05
Transylvania * L, 75-50
Final
Transylvania
75
Earlham
50
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (4-1, 2-0) 37 38 75
Earlham (1-7, 0-2) 24 26 50
Sat., December 08
at Franklin * L, 62-59
Final - OT
Earlham
59
Franklin
62
Final 1 2 OT T
Earlham 25 31 3 59
Franklin 25 31 6 62
Sat., December 15
Anderson * L, 61-55
Final
Anderson
61
Earlham
55
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (2-6, 2-2) 30 31 61
Earlham (1-9, 0-4) 27 28 55
Tue., December 18
St. Mary-Woods L, 85-72
Final
St. Mary-Woods
85
Earlham
72
Final 1 2 T
St. Mary-Woods (3-9) 37 48 85
Earlham (1-10) 29 43 72
Wed., January 02
Rose-Hulman * L, 65-58
Final
Rose-Hulman
65
Earlham
58
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (5-7, 1-4) 33 32 65
Earlham (1-11, 0-5) 18 40 58
Sat., January 05
Manchester * W, 41-39
Final
Manchester
39
Earlham
41
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-8, 4-2) 23 16 39
Earlham (2-11, 1-5) 22 19 41
Wed., January 09
at Bluffton * L, 72-64
Final
Earlham
64
Bluffton
72
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-12, 1-6 HCAC) 33 31 64
Bluffton (7-7, 2-5 HCAC) 42 30 72
Sat., January 12
at Hanover * L, 72-53
Final
Earlham
53
Hanover
72
Final 1 2 T
Earlham 22 31 53
Hanover 45 27 72
Wed., January 16
at Defiance * L, 66-57
Final
Earlham
57
Defiance
66
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-14, 1-8 HCAC) 32 25 57
Defiance (10-6, 7-2 HCAC) 25 41 66
Sat., January 19
Franklin * L, 59-36
Final
Franklin
59
Earlham
36
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (14-3, 8-2) 36 23 59
Earlham (2-15, 1-9) 12 24 36
Wed., January 23
Bluffton * W, 71-59
Final
Bluffton
59
Earlham
71
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (9-9, 4-7) 21 38 59
Earlham (3-15, 2-9) 27 44 71
Sat., January 26
at Anderson * L, 63-56
Final
Earlham
56
Anderson
63
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-16, 2-10 HCAC) 25 31 56
Anderson (5-14, 4-8 HCAC) 26 37 63
Wed., January 30
at Transylvania * L, 73-57
Final
Earlham
57
Transylvania
73
Final 1 2 T
Earlham 25 32 57
Transylvania 38 35 73
Sat., February 02
Hanover * L, 67-50
Final
Hanover
67
Earlham
50
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (16-5, 10-4) 40 27 67
Earlham (3-18, 2-12) 24 26 50
Wed., February 06
Defiance * L, 58-47
Final
Defiance
58
Earlham
47
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (13-9, 10-5) 30 28 58
Earlham (3-19, 2-13) 24 23 47
Sat., February 09
Mount St. Joseph * W, 77-69
Final
Mount St. Joseph
69
Earlham
77
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-20, 2-14) 37 32 69
Earlham (4-19, 3-13) 38 39 77
Wed., February 13
at Rose-Hulman * L, 49-43
Final
Earlham
43
Rose-Hulman
49
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (4-20, 3-14 HCAC) 20 23 43
Rose-Hulman (12-12, 8-9 HCAC) 26 23 49
Sat., February 16
at Manchester * L, 61-43
Final
Earlham
43
Manchester
61
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (4-21, 3-15 HCAC) 23 20 43
Manchester (10-15, 9-9 HCAC) 31 30 61