2012-13 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-22 .120 2-16 .111 Lost 16 2-11 1-11 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 54.8 35.4 26.0 55.7 35.0 11.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 Heidelberg L, 70-45 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Marietta Mount St. Joseph Tip-Off Classic L, 59-44 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Denison L, 59-49 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Wilmington (Ohio) L, 50-48 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Earlham * W, 72-62 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Bluffton * W, 48-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Anderson * L, 62-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Manchester * L, 61-59 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 at Kalamazoo W, 66-46 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at North Park L, 51-37 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at Chicago L, 80-52 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Hanover * L, 75-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Rose-Hulman * L, 53-43 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Franklin * L, 66-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Defiance * L, 70-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Transylvania * L, 89-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Manchester * L, 47-41 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Hanover * L, 84-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Rose-Hulman * L, 62-45 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Bluffton * L, 67-52 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Defiance * L, 74-72 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Transylvania * L, 96-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Earlham * L, 77-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Franklin * L, 62-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Anderson * L, 75-69 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event