2012-13 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-22 .120 2-16 .111 Lost 16 2-11 1-11 0-0
Fri., November 16
Heidelberg L, 70-45
Final
Heidelberg
70
Mount St. Joseph
45
Final 1 2 T
Heidelberg (1-0) 34 36 70
Mount St. Joseph (0-1) 17 28 45
Sat., November 17
Marietta L, 59-44
Final
Mount St. Joseph Tip-Off Classic
Marietta
59
Mount St. Joseph
44
Final 1 2 T
Marietta 25 34 59
Mount St. Joseph 16 28 44
Tue., November 20
Denison L, 59-49
Final
Denison
59
Mount St. Joseph
49
Final 1 2 T
Denison (2-1) 23 36 59
Mount St. Joseph (0-3) 11 38 49
Wed., November 28
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 50-48
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
50
Mount St. Joseph
48
Final 1 2 T
Wilmington (Ohio) 19 31 50
Mount St. Joseph 29 19 48
Sat., December 01
Earlham * W, 72-62
Final
Earlham
62
Mount St. Joseph
72
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (1-6, 0-1 HCAC) 30 32 62
Mount St. Joseph (1-4, 1-0 HCAC) 38 34 72
Wed., December 05
Bluffton * W, 48-47
Final
Bluffton
47
Mount St. Joseph
48
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton 26 21 47
Mount St. Joseph 31 17 48
Sat., December 08
Anderson * L, 62-59
Final
Anderson
62
Mount St. Joseph
59
Final 1 2 T
Anderson 27 35 62
Mount St. Joseph 24 35 59
Sat., December 15
at Manchester * L, 61-59
Final
Mount St. Joseph
59
Manchester
61
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-6, 2-2 HCAC) 23 36 59
Manchester (3-5, 3-1 HCAC) 32 29 61
Thu., December 20
at Kalamazoo W, 66-46
Final
Mount St. Joseph
66
Kalamazoo
46
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-6) 32 34 66
Kalamazoo (0-11) 21 25 46
Sat., December 29
at North Park L, 51-37
Final
Mount St. Joseph
37
North Park
51
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 18 19 37
North Park 28 23 51
Sun., December 30
at Chicago L, 80-52
Final
Mount St. Joseph
52
Chicago
80
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-8) 29 23 52
Chicago (3-7) 37 43 80
Wed., January 02
at Hanover * L, 75-55
Final
Mount St. Joseph
55
Hanover
75
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 24 31 55
Hanover 35 40 75
Sat., January 05
Rose-Hulman * L, 53-43
Final
Rose-Hulman
53
Mount St. Joseph
43
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (6-7, 2-4 HCAC) 24 29 53
Mount St. Joseph (3-10,2-4 HCAC) 21 22 43
Wed., January 09
at Franklin * L, 66-54
Final
Mount St. Joseph
54
Franklin
66
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 24 30 54
Franklin 31 35 66
Sat., January 12
at Defiance * L, 70-55
Final
Mount St. Joseph
55
Defiance
70
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 30 25 55
Defiance 34 36 70
Wed., January 16
Transylvania * L, 89-56
Final
Transylvania
89
Mount St. Joseph
56
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania 41 48 89
Mount St. Joseph 26 30 56
Sat., January 19
Manchester * L, 47-41
Final
Manchester
47
Mount St. Joseph
41
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (7-10, 6-4 HCAC) 18 29 47
Mount St. Joseph (3-14, 2-8 HCAC) 10 31 41
Wed., January 23
Hanover * L, 84-76
Final
Hanover
84
Mount St. Joseph
76
Final 1 2 T
Hanover 50 34 84
Mount St. Joseph 44 32 76
Sat., January 26
at Rose-Hulman * L, 62-45
Final
Mount St. Joseph
45
Rose-Hulman
62
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-16, 2-10 HCAC) 19 26 45
Rose-Hulman (9-10, 5-7 HCAC) 33 29 62
Wed., January 30
at Bluffton * L, 67-52
Final
Mount St. Joseph
52
Bluffton
67
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-17, 2-11 HCAC) 25 27 52
Bluffton (10-10, 5-8 HCAC) 33 34 67
Sat., February 02
Defiance * L, 74-72
Final
Defiance
74
Mount St. Joseph
72
Final 1 2 T
Defiance 35 39 74
Mount St. Joseph 43 29 72
Wed., February 06
at Transylvania * L, 96-51
Final
Mount St. Joseph
51
Transylvania
96
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 24 27 51
Transylvania 46 50 96
Sat., February 09
at Earlham * L, 77-69
Final
Mount St. Joseph
69
Earlham
77
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-20, 2-14) 37 32 69
Earlham (4-19, 3-13) 38 39 77
Wed., February 13
Franklin * L, 62-54
Final
Franklin
62
Mount St. Joseph
54
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 27 35 62
Mount St. Joseph 26 28 54
Sat., February 16
at Anderson * L, 75-69
Final
Mount St. Joseph
69
Anderson
75
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 37 32 69
Anderson 39 36 75