2013-14 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 45.4
3PT % 36.8
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 16.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Denison L, 53-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. DePauw Franklin Tip-Off Classic L, 65-54 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Trine W, 64-41 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Wittenberg L, 52-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Centre Julie Costello Memorial Classic - Presented by Barleycorn's @ Crestview Hills, Ky. L, 42-41 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 at Thomas More L, 90-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Hanover * W, 82-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Bluffton * L, 59-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Mount St. Joseph * W, 86-70 Final
Fri., Dec. 20 at Alma W, 89-59 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Earlham * W, 67-56 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 at Manchester * W, 69-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Anderson * W, 66-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Rose-Hulman * W, 51-31 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Defiance * L, 57-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Transylvania * W, 91-83 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 70-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Manchester * L, 56-43 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Anderson * W, 74-50 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 at Hanover * L, 67-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Bluffton * W, 75-53 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Transylvania * L, 72-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Earlham * W, 98-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Rose-Hulman * L, 65-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Defiance * L, 62-60 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ Transylvania University W, 55-49 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. Hanover HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ Transylvania University L, 92-83 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event