2013-14 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-23 .080 1-17 .056 Lost 7 1-11 0-11 1-1
Sat., November 23
Lindenwood L, 85-75
Final
AU Tip Off Tournament
Lindenwood
85
Anderson
75
Final 1 2 T
Lindenwood 42 43 85
Anderson 37 38 75
Sun., November 24
Albion L, 72-71
Final
Albion
72
Anderson
71
Final 1 2 T
Albion 29 43 72
Anderson 35 36 71
Tue., November 26
at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 65-51
Final
Anderson
51
St. Mary's (Ind.)
65
Final 1 2 T
Anderson 28 23 51
St. Mary's (Ind.) 39 26 65
Sat., November 30
at Trine L, 60-31
Final
Anderson
31
Trine
60
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (0-3) 16 15 31
Trine (0-4) 29 31 60
Sat., December 07
Hanover * L, 74-64
Final
Hanover
74
Anderson
64
Final 1 2 T
Hanover 41 33 74
Anderson 19 45 64
Wed., December 11
at Rose-Hulman * L, 74-67
Final - OT
Anderson
67
Rose-Hulman
74
Final 1 2 OT T
Anderson (0-6, 0-2 HCAC) 34 23 10 67
Rose-Hulman (2-5, 1-1 HCAC) 24 33 17 74
Sat., December 14
Bluffton * L, 73-62
Final
Bluffton
73
Anderson
62
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (4-4, 2-1 HCAC) 35 38 73
Anderson (0-7, 0-3 HCAC) 39 23 62
Sat., December 21
Adrian L, 80-57
Final
Adrian
80
Anderson
57
Final 1 2 T
Adrian (5-4) 38 42 80
Anderson (0-8) 34 23 57
Sat., December 28
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 71-44
Final
@ Lehman Tournament
Anderson
44
Wash. & Jeff.
71
Final 1 2 T
Anderson 32 12 44
Wash. & Jeff. 36 35 71
Sun., December 29
vs. Old Westbury W, 71-60
Final
7th Lehman College Coaches vs. Cancer Classic @ Bronx, N.Y.
Old Westbury
60
Anderson
71
Final 1 2 T
Old Westbury (2-9) 34 26 60
Anderson (1-9) 30 41 71
Sat., January 04
at Transylvania * L, 90-58
Final
Anderson
58
Transylvania
90
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (1-10, 0-3 HCAC) 26 32 58
Transylvania (10-1, 4-0 HCAC) 34 56 90
Wed., January 08
Defiance * L, 65-39
Final
Defiance
65
Anderson
39
Final 1 2 T
Defiance 37 28 65
Anderson 13 26 39
Sat., January 11
Franklin * L, 66-50
Final
Franklin
66
Anderson
50
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 35 31 66
Anderson 22 28 50
Wed., January 15
Manchester * L, 83-54
Final
Manchester
83
Anderson
54
Final 1 2 T
Manchester 40 43 83
Anderson 18 36 54
Sat., January 18
at Earlham * L, 73-42
Final
Anderson
42
Earlham
73
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (1-13, 0-7) 15 27 42
Earlham (6-8, 2-5) 37 36 73
Wed., January 22
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 65-59
Final
Anderson
59
Mount St. Joseph
65
Final 1 2 T
Anderson 23 36 59
Mount St. Joseph 25 40 65
Sat., January 25
at Bluffton * L, 75-55
Final
Anderson
55
Bluffton
75
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (1-16, 0-10 HCAC) 26 29 55
Bluffton (10-7, 6-4 HCAC) 41 34 75
Wed., January 29
Rose-Hulman * W, 58-54
Final
Rose-Hulman
54
Anderson
58
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman 29 25 54
Anderson 28 30 58
Sat., February 01
at Franklin * L, 74-50
Final
Anderson
50
Franklin
74
Final 1 2 T
Anderson 19 31 50
Franklin 37 37 74
Thu., February 06
at Defiance * L, 61-53
Final
Anderson
53
Defiance
61
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (2-18, 1-12 HCAC) 32 21 53
Defiance (8-12, 5-8 HCAC) 31 30 61
Sat., February 08
Transylvania * L, 85-65
Final
Transylvania
85
Anderson
65
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania 38 47 85
Anderson 28 37 65
Wed., February 12
at Manchester * L, 54-39
Final
Anderson
39
Manchester
54
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (2-20, 1-14 HCAC) 9 30 39
Manchester (12-10, 9-6 HCAC) 23 31 54
Sat., February 15
at Hanover * L, 71-52
Final
Anderson
52
Hanover
71
Final 1 2 T
Anderson 18 34 52
Hanover 35 36 71
Wed., February 19
Mount St. Joseph * L, 74-60
Final
Mount St. Joseph
74
Anderson
60
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 37 37 74
Anderson 29 31 60
Sat., February 22
Earlham * L, 73-61
Final
Earlham
73
Anderson
61
Final 1 2 T
Earlham 34 39 73
Anderson 28 33 61