2013-14 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 3-3
Games 27
Pts per game 78.1
FG % 39.5
3PT % 33.0
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 14.4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Maryville (Tenn.) @ Lexington, KY L, 69-67 Final
  Transylvania Classic
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Adrian @ Lexington, Ky. L, 92-86 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Denison @ Mount Union W, 75-70 Final
  M-Club Shootout
Sat., Nov. 23 at Mount Union L, 87-75 Final
  M-Club Shootout
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Franklin * L, 82-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Anderson * W, 74-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Earlham * W, 92-65 Final
Mon., Dec. 16 vs. Centre L, 71-70 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Ithaca @ Greencastle, IN L, 77-70 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Alma @ DePauw University W, 79-71 Final
  Amy Hasbrook Memorial Tournament @DePauw
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Defiance * W, 72-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 vs. Transylvania * L, 103-91 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Bluffton * L, 81-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Mount St. Joseph * W, 72-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Manchester * W, 83-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Rose-Hulman * W, 80-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Defiance * W, 88-77 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 29 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 79-71 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Bluffton * W, 79-66 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 vs. Franklin * W, 67-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Earlham * W, 86-75 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Rose-Hulman * W, 81-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Anderson * W, 71-52 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Transylvania * L, 101-85 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Manchester * W, 79-76 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. Franklin @ Transylvania University W, 92-83 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun., Mar. 02 at Transylvania L, 110-70 Final
  HCAC Tournament Championship
* Conference
Bold team: Home event