2013-14 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-3 .897 17-1 .944 Lost 1 14-2 9-1 3-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 84.7 44.4 33.4 76.8 45.8 13.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 Adrian W, 80-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Maryville (Tenn.) Transylvania Classic L, 86-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 Spalding W, 92-55 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 78-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Rose-Hulman * W, 85-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Defiance * W, 65-59 Final
Mon., Dec. 16 Midway Pat Deacon Classic W, 117-100 Final
Tue., Dec. 17 Roanoke W, 76-64 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Scottsdale, Ariz. W, 63-52 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Southern Me. @ Scottsdale, Ariz. Scottsdale Shootout W, 68-56 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 Anderson * W, 90-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Hanover * W, 103-91 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Manchester * W, 75-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Earlham * W, 101-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Bluffton * W, 103-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 Franklin * L, 91-83 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Rose-Hulman * W, 72-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 at Earlham * W, 93-82 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Manchester * W, 76-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 Mount St. Joseph * W, 106-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Anderson * W, 85-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Franklin * W, 72-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Defiance * W, 80-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Hanover * W, 101-85 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Bluffton * W, 85-73 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Manchester HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 72-62 Final
Sun., Mar. 02 Hanover HCAC Tournament Championship W, 110-70 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 vs. Ohio Northern @ at DePauw (Ind.) NCAA III Tournament First Round W, 79-71 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 at DePauw NCAA Division III Second Round L, 76-68 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event