2016-17 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-13 .500 11-7 .611 Lost 2 6-5 7-7 0-1
Fri., November 18
at Washington (Mo.) L, 98-60
Final
16th Annual McWilliams Classic
Hanover
60
Washington (Mo.)
98
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-1) 12 11 18 19 60
Washington (Mo.) (2-0) 24 23 31 20 98
Sat., November 19
vs. Chicago L, 113-83
Final
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Chicago
113
Hanover
83
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Chicago (2-0) 32 26 27 28 113
Hanover (0-2) 26 14 27 16 83
Sun., November 27
at Centre W, 78-50
Final
Hanover
78
Centre
50
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (1-2) 21 19 21 17 78
Centre (1-5) 17 8 19 6 50
Sat., December 03
Manchester * W, 90-75
Final
Manchester
75
Hanover
90
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (0-6, 0-1) 23 12 19 21 75
Hanover (2-2, 1-0) 16 29 28 17 90
Wed., December 07
at Transylvania * L, 71-60
Final
Hanover
60
Transylvania
71
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (2-3, 1-1) 15 17 15 13 60
Transylvania (4-2, 1-1) 25 13 20 13 71
Sat., December 10
at Defiance * W, 79-75
Final
Hanover
79
Defiance
75
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (3-3, 2-1 HCAC) 15 12 25 27 79
Defiance (3-4, 1-2 HCAC) 22 12 26 15 75
Sat., December 17
Anderson * W, 68-49
Final
Anderson
49
Hanover
68
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (4-6, 2-1) 12 15 17 5 49
Hanover (4-3, 3-0) 12 13 22 21 68
Tue., December 20
at Southwestern (Tex.) L, 72-64
Final
Hanover
64
Southwestern (Tex.)
72
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (4-4) 15 12 17 20 64
Southwestern (Tex.) (3-6) 12 19 13 28 72
Wed., December 21
at Trinity (Tex.) L, 77-58
Final
Hanover
58
Trinity (Tex.)
77
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (4-5) 19 14 7 18 58
Trinity (Tex.) (10-0) 17 17 25 18 77
Thu., December 29
Trine L, 76-47
Final
Trine
76
Hanover
47
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Trine (10-1) 18 24 20 14 76
Hanover (4-6) 13 11 12 11 47
Fri., December 30
at Spalding W, 92-91
Final
Hanover
92
Spalding
91
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (5-6) 26 25 20 21 92
Spalding (6-4) 23 14 22 32 91
Tue., January 03
Rose-Hulman * L, 68-42
Final
Rose-Hulman
68
Hanover
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (10-2, 5-0) 13 19 20 16 68
Hanover (5-7, 3-2) 8 11 16 7 42
Sat., January 07
at Earlham * W, 85-74
Final
Hanover
85
Earlham
74
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (6-7, 4-2 HCAC) 25 23 25 12 85
Earlham (0-13, 0-6 HCAC) 19 30 13 12 74
Wed., January 11
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 71-52
Final
Hanover
71
Mount St. Joseph
52
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (7-7) 23 18 19 11 71
Mount St. Joseph (1-13) 17 10 11 14 52
Sat., January 14
Bluffton * L, 86-81
Final
Bluffton
86
Hanover
81
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (13-2, 7-1) 17 22 16 31 86
Hanover (7-8, 5-3) 18 19 18 26 81
Wed., January 18
Franklin * W, 67-46
Final
Franklin
46
Hanover
67
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (7-8, 5-4) 8 11 11 16 46
Hanover (8-8, 6-3) 27 11 13 16 67
Sat., January 21
at Anderson * W, 72-68
Final
Hanover
72
Anderson
68
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (9-8, 7-3 HCAC) 14 17 20 21 72
Anderson (5-12, 2-8 HCAC) 10 20 26 12 68
Wed., January 25
at Rose-Hulman * L, 85-40
Final
Hanover
40
Rose-Hulman
85
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (9-9, 7-4) 6 8 10 16 40
Rose-Hulman (15-3, 10-1) 21 19 23 22 85
Sat., January 28
Defiance * L, 75-49
Final
Defiance
75
Hanover
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (11-8, 8-4) 29 17 21 8 75
Hanover (9-10, 7-5) 16 9 10 14 49
Wed., February 01
Transylvania * W, 67-64
Final
Transylvania
64
Hanover
67
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (15-5, 9-4) 18 12 23 11 64
Hanover (10-10, 8-5) 15 22 14 16 67
Sat., February 04
at Manchester * W, 83-58
Final
Hanover
83
Manchester
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (11-10, 9-5 HCAC) 24 16 19 24 83
Manchester (7-14, 6-8 HCAC) 16 6 17 19 58
Wed., February 08
at Franklin * L, 70-63
Final - OT
Hanover
63
Franklin
70
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Hanover (11-10 (9-5 HCAC)) 6 18 17 16 6 63
Franklin (10-10 (8-6 HCAC)) 10 16 13 18 13 70
Sat., February 11
Earlham * W, 93-71
Final
Earlham
71
Hanover
93
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (2-21, 2-14) 16 22 15 18 71
Hanover (12-11, 10-6) 27 18 18 30 93
Wed., February 15
Mount St. Joseph * W, 68-55
Final
Mount St. Joseph
55
Hanover
68
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-22, 1-16) 16 13 15 11 55
Hanover (13-11, 11-6) 15 18 19 16 68
Sat., February 18
at Bluffton * L, 83-68
Final
Hanover
68
Bluffton
83
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (13-12, 11-7 HCAC) 15 15 21 17 68
Bluffton (21-4, 15-3 HCAC) 17 14 24 28 83
Tue., February 21
Franklin L, 65-64
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Franklin
65
Hanover
64
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (14-11) 21 12 13 19 65
Hanover (13-13) 17 12 19 16 64