2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 09 Manchester 46 Adrian 52 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Mount St. Joseph 71 Hiram 77 Hiram, OH Final
  Principia 49 Anderson 79 Final
  Earlham 52 St. Mary's (Ind.) 65 Final
  Wittenberg 51 Transylvania 57 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Mount Mary 16 Franklin 92 Final
Mon., Nov. 12 Bluffton 61 Alma 67 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Albion 68 Defiance 58 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Buena Vista 64 Hanover 69 @ Beth Baker Classic - Wheaton, Ill. Final
  Transylvania 65 Johns Hopkins 73 @ Fredericksburg, VA - Ron Rosner Arena Final
  Elmhurst 53 Defiance 40 @ North Park Gym Final
  Aurora 78 Anderson 79 Final
  Bethany (W.V.) 62 Manchester 51 2018 Main View Tip-Off Tournament Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Transylvania 63 William Peace 48 @ Fredericksburg, VA - Ron Rosner Arena Final
  Defiance 48 North Park 51 Final
  Carnegie Mellon 74 Franklin 60 2018 Nan Nichols Classic @ Timken Gymnasium; Wooster, Ohio Final
  Muskingum 38 Manchester 57 2018 Main View Tip-Off Tournament Final
  Cincinnati-Clermont 34 Mount St. Joseph 79 Lauren Hill Tip Off Classic @ Cincinnati, Ohio (Cintas Center) Final
  Hanover 72 Wheaton (Ill.) 81 Final
  Bluffton 43 Rhodes 56 Final
  Rose-Hulman 56 Oglethorpe 70 Richard Dardenne Memorial Classic @ Birmingham, Ala. Final
Sun., Nov. 18 Ozarks (Ark.) 46 Bluffton 69 Rhodes College Tip-Off Classic @ Memphis, Tenn. Final
  Monmouth (Ill.) 79 Anderson 58 Final
  Franklin 80 Wooster 89 2018 Nan Nichols Classic Final
  Rose-Hulman 69 Birmingham Southern 54 Richard Dardenne Memorial Classic Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Earlham 54 Alma 69 Final
  Defiance 45 Ohio Northern 90 Final
  Rose-Hulman 45 Rhodes 52 Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) 67 Anderson 78 Final
Wed., Nov. 21 Bluffton 55 Heidelberg 68 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Manchester 62 Kalamazoo 48 Final
  Washington (Mo.) 62 Rose-Hulman 37 Midwest Challenge (Terre Haute, Ind.) Final
  Emory 87 Transylvania 90 Gratz Park Private Wealth Classic Final - 2OT
  Centre 37 Hanover 50 @ Hermann Court Final
Sun., Nov. 25 DePauw 47 Rose-Hulman 49 Midwest Challenge Final
  Franklin 62 Wittenberg 65 Final
  Hanover 77 Wilmington (Ohio) 88 Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament Final
Mon., Nov. 26 Manchester 50 Olivet 60 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Ohio Wesleyan 82 Defiance 62 Final
  Alma 65 Anderson 53 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Wilmington (Ohio) 71 Earlham 57 Quaker Bowl Rivalry Final
  John Carroll 86 Bluffton 70 Final - OT
  Spalding 73 Hanover 74 Final
  Rose-Hulman 91 St. Mary-Woods 55 Final
  Wittenberg 63 Mount St. Joseph 68 Harrington Center Final
Thu., Nov. 29 Anderson 66 Kalamazoo 48 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Earlham * 77 Anderson 69 Final
  Franklin * 72 Hanover 94 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 61 Defiance 53 Final
  Bluffton * 38 Transylvania 74 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 64 Manchester 62 North Manchester, IN Final
Mon., Dec. 03 St. Mary-Woods 64 Earlham 102 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Hanover * 62 Transylvania 84 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 41 Rose-Hulman 65 Terre Haute, IN Final
  Franklin * 71 Anderson 63 Final
  Earlham * 53 Bluffton 63 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Hanover * 73 Bluffton 50 Final
  Anderson * 76 Mount St. Joseph 72 Harrington Center Final - OT
  Transylvania * 59 Rose-Hulman 77 Final
  Manchester * 46 Earlham 66 Final
  Defiance * 58 Franklin 49 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 Earlham 40 Centre 63 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Defiance * 61 Hanover 73 Final
  Franklin * 52 Bluffton 69 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 57 Earlham 53 Richmond, IN Final
  Rose-Hulman * 51 Manchester 21 Final
  Anderson * 47 Transylvania 82 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 Franciscan 53 Mount St. Joseph 67 Harrington Center Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Hanover 73 Va. Wesleyan 75 @ Coliseo Ruben Zayas, Trujillo Alto, PR Final - OT
  Defiance * 71 Manchester 57 Final
  Chicago 68 Rose-Hulman 61 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 Alvernia 40 Hanover 69 @ Coliseo Ruben Zayas, Trujillo Alto, PR Final
  Wooster 50 Mount St. Joseph 61 Harrington Center Final
  Anderson 66 Eureka 72 Final
  Trine 71 Defiance 40 Final
  Transylvania 82 Spalding 56 Final
  Franklin 63 Albion 87 Final
  Earlham 60 Wash. & Jeff. 77 @ Fort Lauderdale, FL Final
Fri., Dec. 21 Arcadia 65 Earlham 69 @ Fort Lauderdale, FL Final - OT
  Spalding 54 Mount St. Joseph 51 Harrington Center Final
Fri., Dec. 28 Siena Heights 48 Defiance 56 Final
  Manchester 64 McMurry 78 Final
  Thomas More 100 Franklin 54 @ Greencastle, Ind. Final
  Waynesburg 68 Bluffton 77 Final
  Methodist 48 Transylvania 101 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Franklin 65 Finlandia 51 Amy Hasbrook Memorial Tournament Championship Game @ DePauw University; Greencastle, Ind. Final
  Centre 47 Mount St. Joseph 71 Harrington Center Final
  Concordia (Tex.) 61 Manchester 53 Final
  Wheaton (Ill.) 67 Bluffton 47 Bluffton Holiday Tournament Final
  Trine 52 Transylvania 63 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Transylvania * 69 Earlham 58 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 62 Hanover 65 Final
  Manchester * 63 Franklin 74 Final
  Bluffton * 51 Mount St. Joseph 57 Harrington Center Final
  Anderson * 75 Defiance 74 Final - 2OT
Sat., Jan. 05 Transylvania * 70 Defiance 58 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 48 Franklin 68 Franklin, IN Final
  Bluffton * 69 Anderson 76 Final
  Earlham * 44 Rose-Hulman 59 Final
  Hanover * 84 Manchester 53 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Bluffton * 66 Defiance 48 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 60 Transylvania 90 Final
  Earlham * 51 Hanover 62 Final
  Anderson * 54 Manchester 45 Final
  Franklin * 46 Rose-Hulman 68 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Franklin * 66 Earlham 69 Final
  Manchester * 64 Transylvania 91 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 63 Bluffton 34 Final
  Defiance * 55 Mount St. Joseph 59 Harrington Center Final
  Anderson * 48 Hanover 71 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Hanover * 69 Mount St. Joseph 70 Harrington Center Final
  Transylvania * 70 Franklin 69 Final - OT
  Rose-Hulman * 59 Anderson 58 Final
  Defiance * 73 Earlham 71 Final
  Manchester * 45 Bluffton 82 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Mount St. Joseph * 77 Anderson 68 Anderson, IN Final
  Transylvania * 75 Bluffton 67 Final
  Hanover * 91 Franklin 66 Final
  Defiance * 53 Rose-Hulman 67 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Transylvania * 78 Hanover 70 Final
  Bluffton * 60 Earlham 70 Final
  Manchester * 55 Defiance 69 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 72 Mount St. Joseph 33 Harrington Center Final
  Anderson * 72 Franklin 69 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Rose-Hulman * 47 Transylvania 61 Final
  Anderson * 63 Earlham 74 Final
  Franklin * 87 Defiance 79 Final - OT
  Manchester * 57 Mount St. Joseph 63 Harrington Center Final
  Bluffton * 80 Hanover 89 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Hanover * 49 Rose-Hulman 65 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 Earlham * 52 Transylvania 81 Final
  Defiance * 67 Anderson 51 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 63 Bluffton 70 Bluffton, OH Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Bluffton * 37 Rose-Hulman 45 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * 59 Defiance 74 Defiance, OH Final
  Hanover * 86 Anderson 54 Final
  Transylvania * 82 Manchester 48 Final
  Earlham * 68 Franklin 62 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 Earlham * 56 Manchester 68 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Defiance * 68 Bluffton 50 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 50 Franklin 35 Final
  Manchester * 60 Anderson 55 Final
  Hanover * 59 Earlham 48 Final
  Transylvania * 69 Mount St. Joseph 49 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Franklin * 65 Mount St. Joseph 73 Harrington Center Final
  Defiance * 51 Transylvania 101 Final
  Rose-Hulman * 53 Earlham 42 Final
  Anderson * 66 Bluffton 70 Senior Day Final
  Manchester * 45 Hanover 84 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 Franklin * 89 Manchester 71 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Mount St. Joseph * 61 Hanover 74 Hanover, IN Final
  Franklin * 52 Transylvania 90 Final
  Earlham * 46 Defiance 62 Final
  Anderson * 35 Rose-Hulman 63 Final
  Bluffton * 77 Manchester 69 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 16 Hanover * 73 Defiance 56 Final
  Earlham * 57 Mount St. Joseph 59 Harrington Center Final
  Transylvania * 85 Anderson 68 Final
  Manchester * 41 Rose-Hulman 71 Final
  Bluffton * 56 Franklin 83 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 Defiance % 84 Mount St. Joseph 47 HCAC Tournament Opening Round / Cincinnati, Ohio Final
  Bluffton % 59 Hanover 64 HCAC Tournament Opening Round / Hanover, Ind. Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Defiance % 67 Transylvania 95 HCAC Tournament Semifinal Final
  Hanover % 61 Rose-Hulman 80 HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ Lexington, Ky. Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Rose-Hulman % 61 Transylvania 63 HCAC Tournament Championship Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Piedmont % 67 Transylvania 77 NCAA First Round Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Oglethorpe % 56 Transylvania 76 NCAA Second Round Final
Fri., Mar. 08 Transylvania % 74 Thomas More 89 NCAA Sectional Semifinal Final
* Conference
% Post season