2019-20 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Bluffton

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Mon., Nov. 11 vs. Alma 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Olivet 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 at Oberlin 1:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Heidelberg 6:00 PM
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Mount St. Joseph * 7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Franklin * 2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Rose-Hulman * 1:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 17 at Ohio Wesleyan 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Cairn 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Westminster (Pa.) 5:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Transylvania * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 08 at Defiance * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Hanover * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Earlham * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Anderson * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Manchester * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Rose-Hulman * 3:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Earlham * 7:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Franklin * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Mount St. Joseph * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Anderson * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Manchester * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Hanover * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Defiance * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Transylvania * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event