2019-20 HCAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Wed., February 19
Earlham
DePauw
5:30 PM
Sat., February 22
Capital
Transylvania
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (IN)
Mount St. Joseph
2:00 PM
Sat., February 29
Heidelberg
Franklin
1:00 PM
Transylvania
Otterbein
1:00 PM
Muskingum
Earlham
1:00 PM
Sun., March 01
Transylvania
Wooster
TBA
Tue., March 03
Trine
Earlham
TBA
Anderson
Heidelberg
4:00 PM
Sat., March 07
Wis.-LaCrosse
Earlham
12:00 PM
Hanover
Heidelberg
4:00 PM
Sun., March 08
Transylvania
Meredith
4:00 PM
Wed., March 11
Transylvania
Methodist
4:00 PM
Sat., March 14
Earlham
Bethany
12:00 PM
Thu., March 19
Centre
Transylvania
7:00 PM
Sat., March 21
Earlham
Ohio Northern
1:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Hanover
1:00 PM
Wed., March 25
7:00 PM
Sat., March 28
Sun., March 29
Wed., April 01
7:00 PM
Sat., April 04
Wed., April 08
Sat., April 11
1:00 PM
Sun., April 12
Sewanee
Transylvania
2:00 PM
Wed., April 15
Sat., April 18
1:00 PM
Mon., April 20
Tue., April 21
Sat., April 25
1:00 PM
Wed., April 29
TBA