2007 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Manchester 0 Oberlin 3 Final
  @ Tri-State
  Spalding 0 Anderson 7 Final
  Medaille 2 Defiance 0 Final
  Hanover 2 Asbury 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 4 Greenville 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 2 Hope 0 Final
  @ Gambier, OH
  Franklin 1 Illinois Col. 2 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Manchester 7 Tri-State 1 Final
  @ Tri-State
  Capital 6 Anderson 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 4 Robert Morris-Springfield 0 Final
  @ Greenville
  Transylvania 0 Ohio Northern 1 Final
  @ Danville, Ky.
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Calvin 4 Final
  @ Granville, OH
  St. Mary-Woods 0 Hanover 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 Bethany (W.V.) 1 Defiance 3 Final
  Transylvania 1 Otterbein 0 Final
  @ Danville, Ky.
Tue., Sep. 04 Lake Erie 1 Bluffton 2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 05 Manchester 0 St. Mary's (Ind.) 1 Final
  Thomas More 1 Hanover 0 Final
  @ Hanover, Ind.
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Wilmington (Ohio) 1 Final
  Anderson 0 Denison 6 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Rose-Hulman 7 St. Mary-Woods 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Hanover 0 Urbana 1 Final
  @ Urbana, Ohio
  Franklin 0 Thomas More 7 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Bluffton 1 Huntington 4 Final
  Defiance 1 Kalamazoo 5 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Earlham 3 Final
  Manchester 0 Otterbein 0 Final - 2OT
  Spalding 0 Hanover 2 Final
  @ Hanover, Ind.
  Anderson 0 Baldwin-Wallace 2 Final
  Washington (Mo.) 2 Transylvania 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Rose-Hulman 0 Wittenberg 3 Final
  Allegheny 1 Transylvania 2 Final - OT
  Manchester 0 Kenyon 2 Final
  St. Mary-Woods 4 Franklin 3 Final
  Thomas More 0 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Tri-State 1 Franklin 1 Final - 2OT
  Heidelberg 1 Bluffton 0 Final
  Georgetown 3 Hanover 0 Final
  @ Hanover, Ind.
  St. Francis (Ind.) 4 Defiance 0 Final
  Anderson 2 Earlham 3 Final
  Kalamazoo 1 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  Wittenberg 0 Transylvania 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Albion 4 Manchester 1 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 2 Ohio Wesleyan 3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 15 Rose-Hulman 1 Defiance 0 Final
  Bluffton 1 Transylvania 3 Final
  Manchester 5 Franklin 1 Final
  Hanover 0 Earlham 3 Final
  @ Richmond, Ind.
  Adrian 0 Anderson 0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 16 Mount St. Joseph 0 Rose-Hulman 1 Final - OT
Mon., Sep. 17 Bluffton 1 Shawnee St. 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Huntington 6 Franklin 0 Final
  Wittenberg 1 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Olivet 1 Manchester 1 Final - 2OT
  Defiance 0 Thomas More 4 Final
  Anderson 0 Ohio Northern 6 Final
  Millikin 2 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  Transylvania 0 Centre 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Manchester 0 Capital 1 Final
  Marian (Ind.) 2 Hanover 0 Final
  @ Hanover, Ind.
  Ohio Northern 1 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 22 Franklin 1 Anderson 5 Final
  Thomas More 3 Bluffton 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 3 Transylvania 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Defiance 0 Capital 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 Spalding 0 Mount St. Joseph 3 Final
  Millikin 7 Franklin 0 Final
  Anderson 0 Thomas More 4 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Tri-State 1 Bluffton 1 Final - 2OT
  Earlham 1 Manchester 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 St. Mary-Woods 0 Anderson 8 Final
  Heidelberg 0 Defiance 1 Final
  Capital 0 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Franklin 0 Goshen 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 DePauw 0 Final
  Transylvania 2 Wilmington (Ohio) 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Hanover 0 Centre 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Hanover 2 Bluffton 1 Final
  Manchester 0 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  Transylvania 2 Anderson 0 Final
  Defiance 0 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
  Franklin 0 Benedictine (Ill.) 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Manchester 5 St. Mary-Woods 0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Rose-Hulman 2 Anderson 0 Final
  Earlham 5 Franklin 0 Final
  Hanover 0 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Defiance 1 Bluffton 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 Finlandia 1 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Anderson 1 Hanover 1 Final - 2OT
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Manchester 0 Final
  Defiance 1 Transylvania 7 Final
  Bluffton 2 Franklin 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Rose-Hulman 5 Blackburn 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Cincinnati Christian 0 Anderson 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Hanover 1 Franklin 0 Final - OT
  Tri-State 2 Defiance 4 Final
  Bluffton 0 Manchester 6 Final
  Spalding 0 Transylvania 4 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 Urbana 3 Anderson 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Manchester 3 Hanover 3 Final - 2OT
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Westminster (Pa.) 0 Final
  Rochester (Mich.) 0 Bluffton 1 Final
  Franklin 0 Defiance 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 6 Dallas 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 15 Bluffton 2 Franciscan 1 Final
  Transylvania 1 Maryville (Tenn.) 1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 16 Anderson 1 Manchester 3 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 9 Franklin 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Transylvania 1 Hanover 0 Final
  Defiance 2 Alma 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 18 Manchester 3 Grace (Ind.) 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Hanover 0 Defiance 2 Final
  Bluffton 0 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  Franklin 0 Transylvania 12 Final
  Anderson 0 Mount St. Joseph 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 Manchester 3 Defiance 0 Final
  Franklin 0 Rose-Hulman 11 Final
  Transylvania 1 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Anderson 1 Bluffton 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Rose-Hulman 1 Hanover 0 Final
  Transylvania 3 Manchester 1 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Bluffton 1 Final
  Defiance 1 Anderson 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 Manchester 2 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  @ HCAC AQ Tournament Semis
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Transylvania 3 Final
  @ HCAC AQ Tournament Semis
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Transylvania 0 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  @ HCAC AQ Championship Game
Sat., Nov. 10 Rose-Hulman 0 Denison 1 Final
  NCAA Division III First Round @ Washington (Mo.)