2009 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 Berry 2 Transylvania 1 Final
  Defiance 0 Ohio Northern 7 Final
  Manchester 1 Goshen 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Earlham 2 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Thomas More 2 Final
  Wittenberg 1 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 02 Principia 3 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  Bluffton 2 Goshen 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 04 Lawrence 3 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Elmhurst 3 Manchester 1 Final
  @ Hope Tournament
  Finlandia 0 Defiance 8 Final
  DC Classic
Sat., Sep. 05 Bluffton 1 Marietta 3 Final
  Eureka 0 Hanover 4 Final
  Thomas More 2 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Adrian 7 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Heidelberg 0 Transylvania 3 Final
  @ Centre College
  Knox 2 Franklin 5 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 St. Vincent 1 Bluffton 2 Final - 2OT
  @ Marietta
  Transylvania 4 St. Mary's (Ind.) 0 Final
  @ Centre College
  Knox 0 Hanover 7 Final
  Eureka 2 Franklin 1 Final - OT
  Rochester (Mich.) 0 Defiance 2 Final
  DC Classic
Wed., Sep. 09 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Capital 6 Final
  Franklin 2 St. Mary-Woods 3 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 3 Heidelberg 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 Mt. St. Joseph 3 Marietta 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Rose-Hulman 0 Otterbein 1 Final
  @ South Bend, Ind.
  Emory 1 Transylvania 1 Final - 2OT
  @ Agnes Scott
  Marian (Ind.) 5 Defiance 0 Final
  Cincinnati Christian 1 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final - 2OT
  Hanover 2 Hiram 0 Final
  Bluffton 4 Huntington 2 Final
  Manchester 2 Wilmington (Ohio) 6 Final
  @ St. Mary's Tourn.
  Franklin 1 Illinois Col. 1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 13 Transylvania 4 Spelman 0 Final
  @ Centre College
  Wilmington (Ohio) 8 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  @ St. Mary's Tourn.
  Spalding 0 Mt. St. Joseph 7 Final
  Hanover 2 Oberlin 2 Final - 2OT
  Manchester 1 St. Mary's (Ind.) 5 Final
  @ St. Mary's Invitational
  Franklin 0 Millikin 6 Final
Tue., Sep. 15 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Earlham 5 Final
  Bluffton 0 Cincinnati Christian 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Defiance 4 Trine 1 Final
  Manchester 1 Olivet 2 Final
  Hanover 0 Centre 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 18 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Case Western Reserve 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 Rose-Hulman 1 Transylvania 2 Final
  Franklin 0 Hiram 2 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Olivet 2 Final
  Capital 1 Hanover 0 Final - OT
  Thiel 0 Bluffton 3 Final
  Wittenberg 2 Manchester 0 Final
  Thomas More 2 Defiance 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 20 Capital 1 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final - 2OT
  Franklin 0 Oberlin 4 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Alma 7 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 St. Mary-Woods 3 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Ohio Northern 6 Final
  Thomas More 1 Hanover 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 Trine 4 Bluffton 7 Final
  Defiance 1 Alma 7 Final
  Albion 4 Manchester 1 Final
  Transylvania 0 Denison 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Ill. Wesleyan 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 25 Webster 5 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  Rescheduled from Sept. 5
  St. Mary-Woods 0 Hanover 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Mt. St. Joseph 3 Bluffton 1 Final
  Defiance 0 Transylvania 3 Final
  at Henry Clay High School
  Manchester 4 Franklin 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 27 Spalding 0 Hanover 5 Final
  Franklin 2 Trine 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 29 Earlham 2 Franklin 0 Final
  Transylvania 0 Maryville (Tenn.) 1 Final
  Bluffton 1 Oberlin 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Kenyon 0 Final
  Franklin 0 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
  Heidelberg 4 Defiance 0 Final
  Manchester 1 Capital 1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Thu., Oct. 01 Rose-Hulman 3 St. Mary-Woods 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 Rose-Hulman 3 Defiance 2 Final
  Transylvania 1 Manchester 0 Final - 2OT
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Hanover 4 Final
  Bluffton 0 Franklin 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Manchester 3 Final
  Rochester (Mich.) 0 Bluffton 5 Final
  Transylvania 1 Hanover 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Millikin 5 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 Hanover 4 Bluffton 0 Final
  Manchester 0 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Transylvania 6 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Defiance 0 Mt. St. Joseph 4 Final
Sun., Oct. 11 Franklin 0 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 13 Defiance 2 Bluffton 1 Final
  Berea 0 Transylvania 3 Final
  Hanover 1 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 Rose-Hulman 3 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 15 Mt. St. Joseph 5 Franklin 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Manchester 0 Final
  Bluffton 0 Transylvania 2 Final
  @ at Henry Clay HS
  Defiance 0 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Hanover 0 Final
Mon., Oct. 19 Transylvania 0 Washington and Lee 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 Indiana Tech 2 Defiance 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 Hanover 5 Franklin 0 Final
  Bluffton 1 Manchester 0 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Chicago 7 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Centre 0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 24 Bluffton 1 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Franklin 0 Transylvania 3 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Mt. St. Joseph 4 Final
  Hanover 2 Defiance 0 Final
  Ind. Wesleyan 7 Manchester 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 Manchester 2 Defiance 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 DePauw 2 Final - OT
  Transylvania 0 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 Anderson (Ind.) 5 St. Mary-Woods 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Bluffton 1 Final
  Manchester 0 Hanover 1 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 2 Rose-Hulman 3 Final - OT
  Wittenberg 0 Transylvania 5 Final
  Franklin 1 Defiance 2 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 Transylvania 1 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Hanover 2 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 07 Transylvania 2 Hanover 0 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament Championship
Sat., Nov. 14 Transylvania 0 Denison 2 Final
  NCAA DIII Tournament First Round @ Otterbein; Westerville, Ohio