2013 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-11-2 .250 2-6-1 .278 Won 1 1-6-1 2-5 0-0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
16 21 1.3 .131 10.0 2.15
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 Concordia Chicago T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Millikin L, 3-2 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 12 at DePauw L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Spalding W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Denison L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Ill. Wesleyan L, 4-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Franklin * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Defiance * @ Xenia, OH T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 12 Bluffton * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Hanover * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Manchester * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Anderson * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event