2013 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-14-2 .211 0-9 .000 Lost 10 3-8-1 0-6-1 0-0
Fri., August 30
Maryville (Tenn.) L, 5-0
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
5
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Maryville (Tenn.) (1-0) 3 2 5
Anderson (0-1) 0 0 0
Sat., August 31
Concordia Chicago L, 3-1
Final
Concordia Chicago
3
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (1-0-1) 1 2 3
Anderson (0-2) 1 0 1
Fri., September 06
Kentucky Christian W, 5-0
Final
Kentucky Christian
0
Anderson
5
Final 1 2 T
Kentucky Christian (0-2) 0 0 0
Anderson (1-2) 3 2 5
Sat., September 07
Muskingum T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Muskingum
1
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Muskingum (3-0-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Anderson (1-2-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Wed., September 11
at Cincinnati Christian L, 3-0
Final
Anderson
0
Cincinnati Christian
3
- 2nd 1 2 T
Anderson (1-3-1) 0 0 0
Cincinnati Christian (1-3) 1 2 3
Sat., September 14
at St. Mary-Woods L, 2-0
Final
Anderson
0
St. Mary-Woods
2
- 2nd 1 2 T
Anderson (1-4-1) 0 0 0
St. Mary-Woods (2-1) 0 2 2
Wed., September 18
at Spalding T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Anderson
0
Spalding
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Anderson (1-4-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Spalding (2-1-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., September 21
Heidelberg W, 1-0
Final
Heidelberg
0
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
Heidelberg (1-5-1) 0 0 0
Anderson (2-4-2) 1 0 1
Sat., September 28
Brescia W, 2-1
Final - OT
Brescia
1
Anderson
2
Final 1 2 OT T
Brescia (1-7) 1 0 0 1
Anderson (3-4-2) 0 1 1 2
Tue., October 01
Oakland City L, 3-1
Final
Oakland City
3
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
Oakland City (2-4) 1 2 3
Anderson (3-5-2) 0 1 1
Sat., October 05
Transylvania * L, 4-0
Final
Transylvania
4
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (7-2-1 1-0 HCAC) 3 1 4
Anderson (3-6-2 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Tue., October 08
Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
3
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (6-2-4 (2-0)HCAC) 2 1 3
Anderson (3-7-2 (0-2)HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 12
at Hanover * L, 7-0
Final
Anderson
0
Hanover
7
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-8-2; 0-3 HCAC) 0 0 0
Hanover (9-1-2; 2-0-1 HCAC) 2 5 7
Tue., October 15
at Bluffton * L, 5-0
Final
Anderson
0
Bluffton
5
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-9-2, 0-4 HCAC) 0 0 0
Bluffton (4-6, 2-2 HCAC) 3 2 5
Sat., October 19
Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
2
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-10-1 (3-2) HCAC) 1 1 2
Anderson (3-10-2 (0-5) HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 23
Defiance * L, 1-0
Final
Defiance
1
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (4-9-2, 2-3-1 HCAC) 1 0 1
Anderson (3-11-2, 0-6 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 26
Earlham * L, 1-0
Final
Earlham
1
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-10-2 (1-5-1) HCAC) 1 0 1
Anderson (3-12-2 (0-7) HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 30
at Manchester * L, 4-0
Final
Anderson
0
Manchester
4
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-13-2, 0-8 HCAC) 0 0 0
Manchester (11-6-1, 7-1 HCAC) 2 2 4
Sat., November 02
at Franklin * L, 4-0
Final
Anderson
0
Franklin
4
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-14-2, 0-9-0 HCAC) 0 0 0
Franklin (9-9-0, 3-6-0 HCAC) 1 3 4