2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-15-2 .158 0-7-2 .111 Lost 1 1-6-1 1-8-1 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 12 0.6 .119 5.3 2.31
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Waynesburg L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 Heidelberg W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 at Marietta W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Wooster @ Marietta, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Rochester (Mich.) L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at Kenyon L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 at Oberlin L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Baldwin Wallace L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Muskingum L, 2-1 Final - OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Manchester * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Franklin * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Anderson * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 18 at Transylvania * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Bluffton * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 at Earlham * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Hanover * L, 9-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event