2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5-2 .571 2-1-2 .600 Lost 1 5-3-1 2-2-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Brescia W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Greenville W, 2-1 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Blackburn W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Heidelberg L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Spalding W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 at Illinois Tech Homecoming Game L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 at Concordia Chicago L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 27 St. Mary-Woods W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Earlham * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Bluffton * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 11 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Defiance * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 18 Hanover * L, 8-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Manchester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Franklin * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Rose-Hulman * 5:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Transylvania * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event