2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .312 2-5 .286 Won 1 3-6 2-5 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Fontbonne L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Aug. 31 at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 2-1 Final - OT
 
September
Thu., Sep. 04 Cincinnati Christian W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Berea W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Muskingum L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at Oberlin L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 at Blackburn W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Heidelberg L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Franklin * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 Rose-Hulman * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Anderson * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Hanover * L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Earlham * L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 Transylvania * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Defiance * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 at Bluffton * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Manchester * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event