2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-5 .762 8-1 .889 Lost 1 8-2 7-2 1-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
21 86 4.1 .206 19.9 0.80
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Piedmont @ Maryville, Tennessee W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 at Maryville (Tenn.) MC Invitational W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Spalding W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Denison L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 10 Centre L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at St. Mary-Woods W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Thomas More L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Kenyon W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Sewanee W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Bluffton * W, 11-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 at Earlham * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Manchester * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Anderson * W, 8-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 at Franklin * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Rose-Hulman * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 Transylvania * W, 5-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 04 Manchester HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Franklin HCAC Tournament Championship W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Catholic @ Carnegie Mellon NCAA DIII Tournament - 1st Round L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event