2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10-1 .250 0-4-1 .100 Lost 3 2-4 1-6-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
14 10 0.7 .076 9.4 3.55
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun., Aug. 31 at Cleary L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Wooster L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Marietta W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Mount Union L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Thomas More L, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Grace Bible (MI) W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Waynesburg L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Heidelberg W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Hanover * L, 11-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Anderson * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 11 Earlham * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 Manchester * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Franklin * L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 at Defiance * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Transylvania * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 Mount St. Joseph * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Rose-Hulman * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event