2014 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-9-4 .389 2-4-3 .389 Tied 3 4-4-2 1-5-2 0-0
Fri., August 29
Greenville W, 2-1
Final
Greenville
1
Earlham
2
Final 1 2 T
Greenville (0-1) 0 1 1
Earlham (1-0) 1 1 2
Sat., August 30
Brescia W, 2-0
Final
Brescia
0
Earlham
2
Final 1 2 T
Brescia (0-3) 0 0 0
Earlham (2-0) 2 0 2
Sat., September 06
at Ill. Wesleyan L, 10-0
Final
Earlham
0
Ill. Wesleyan
10
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-1-0) 0 0 0
Ill. Wesleyan (3-1-0) 5 5 10
Sun., September 07
at Millikin T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Earlham
1
Millikin
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Earlham (2-1-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Millikin (1-2-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Sat., September 13
at Spalding L, 4-1
Final
Earlham
1
Spalding
4
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-2-1) 1 0 1
Spalding (1-2) 0 4 4
Wed., September 17
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-0
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
2
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 T
Wilmington (Ohio) (4-3) 0 2 2
Earlham (2-3-1) 0 0 0
Sat., September 20
Heidelberg W, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Heidelberg
1
Earlham
2
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Heidelberg (1-5-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Earlham (3-3-1) 1 0 0 1 2
Wed., September 24
Denison L, 7-0
Final
Denison
7
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 T
Denison (6-3) 3 4 7
Earlham (3-4-1) 0 0 0
Sat., September 27
at Capital L, 4-0
Final
Earlham
0
Capital
4
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-5-1) 0 0 0
Capital (6-3-0) 1 3 4
Sat., October 04
Anderson * L, 3-1
Final
Anderson
3
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (6-4, 1-0) 2 1 3
Earlham (3-6-1, 0-1) 1 0 1
Tue., October 07
Hanover * L, 7-0
Final
Hanover
7
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (8-3, 2-0) 3 4 7
Earlham (3-7-1, 0-2) 0 0 0
Sat., October 11
at Bluffton * W, 1-0
Final
Earlham
1
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (4-7-1, 1-2 HCAC) 1 0 1
Bluffton (3-8-1, 0-2-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Tue., October 14
at Transylvania * L, 2-0
Final
Earlham
0
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (4-8-1,1-3) 0 0 0
Transylvania (3-11,1-3) 1 1 2
Sat., October 18
Mount St. Joseph * W, 1-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-9, 1-3) 0 0 0
Earlham (5-8-1, 2-3) 0 1 1
Wed., October 22
at Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0
Final
Earlham
0
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (5-9, 2-4 HCAC) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (10-3-1, 4-1-1 HCAC) 1 0 1
Sat., October 25
Manchester * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Manchester
1
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Manchester (7-8-1, 4-2-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Earlham (5-9-2, 2-4-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Wed., October 29
Defiance * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Defiance
1
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Defiance (2-14-2, 0-6-2) 1 0 0 0 1
Earlham (5-9-3, 2-4-2) 0 1 0 0 1
Sat., November 01
at Franklin * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Earlham
1
Franklin
1
100:00 - 2OT 1 2 OT 2OT T
Earlham (5-9-3) 0 1 0 0 1
Franklin (11-2-3) 1 0 0 0 1