2017 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Add to Calendar
Thursday August 24, 2017
Thursday, August 24
TBA
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Xavier (Reserve Game)
Wednesday, August 30
7:00 PM
Friday September 01, 2017
Saturday September 02, 2017
Sunday September 03, 2017
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Thursday September 07, 2017
Saturday September 09, 2017
Sunday September 10, 2017
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Thursday September 14, 2017
Saturday September 16, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Friday September 22, 2017
Saturday September 23, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Saturday September 30, 2017
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Thursday October 05, 2017
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Saturday October 14, 2017
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Saturday October 21, 2017
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday November 11, 2017
* Conference
% Post season